Living room
Spacious & affordable 1BR condo unit in Eastwood.
Hosted by Toni&Weng
Toni&Weng is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Affordable & immaculate one bedroom condo unit with balcony located at the high floors of Aspire Tower. It's just a block away from bustling & vibrant Eastwood City with shops, bars, cafes, restaurants, banks, supermarkets, convenient stores, cinemas and nightlife.

The space

Has 54 sq/m of space with all the basic amenities that includes swimming pool, fitness gym & basketball court for your pleasant stay.
Complete utensils are provided for those guest who wants to cook. Laundry is available inside the unit.

Guest access

Our caretaker will check you in & out. Guest has an acess to use the pool, gym & basketball court on the 5th floor of the building.

Interaction with guests

Just message us through airbnb. We will give you the cell number of our caretaker upon booking for more info.

Other things to note

We have a caretaker to check the guest in & out. Pocket wifi is available upon request. Paid parking available in the building.

Family/Kid Friendly
Elevator in Building

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The guest is expected to conserve energy by turning off the air conditioning and lights when not needed.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Paid parking that you have to pay directly to the condo admin.


3 Reviews

Check In
Leslie User Profile
July 2017
This condo is a gem! Very good deal. You would have thought that for the price that you won't get much but it has everything that will make your stay really feel "at home". You can cook, do the laundry and try their amenities. They always check on me if our stay is ok. Really recommended!

Luke User Profile
June 2017
Hi Toni and Wilmar, I'm sorry about the negative feedback I received but I would like to take the time to write a good review and afterwards address the issues you commented on my visit as I think it would be unfair not to do so. First off, the apartment is located in the nice and recently built Aspire Tower in Calle Industria. The location is excellent as it is 10 minutes away from the mall, restaurants and cinemas, so there is plenty of entertainment around. There are plenty of nice restaurants with a variety of cuisines to chose from, 2 cinemas, plenty of massage parlours and is great for shopping The place was very clean and is nicely furnished with modern furniture, good kitchenette and cosy living area with a decent sized TV and about 20 Filipino channels The Gym and Pool areas on the 5th floor are well equipped and very pleasant to work out in and relax around the pool. It is also a great place to meet some of the other residents and have a nice chat However be aware that the phone signal for mobile internet is very bad in the apartment, I tried a Globe and a Smart SIM card to try to get internet in the apartment, since there is no wifi available, but it ended up being just a waste of money as I could not get a decent 3/4g signal up in the apartment with both providers. Also be warned that there is no hot water, so if you don't like taking a chilly wash first thing in the morning or before going to bed.. be careful. Another not so great experience was parking. It was way more expensive then we were led to believe. One time we got charged 600PHP (over €12) for less than two days. Parking at the mall would have been cheaper but I wouldn't recommend it as it is a 15 minute walk to get there from the carpark and if it is hot you'll be sweating by the time you get to the car and going out As a reply to the feedback I got I would say: 1) Both me and my fiancee are non smokers so if Gina, the caretaker, told you that there was cigarette ash inside the condo she was either mistaken or I'm sorry to say, being untruthful. 2) We left the apartment early morning as I had to be at the airport to leave for London again and the "lot of dirty dishes" was just the breakfast things we didn't manage to clean before leaving. I thought that the €9 cleaning fee and €41 Service fee would be sufficient cover that. More so, we gave Gina a very generous tip as well 3) The light in the kitchen was working intermittently, I didn't think it was our task to report damages, but if that is the case I would gently like to let you know that the deadbolt of...
Toni&Weng User Profile
Response from Toni&Weng:
As you said the place is great. Thanks for the positive feedback. However, the issues you referred to are beyond our control. Upon arrival, we have already addressed your issues of the hot shower and apologized. The internet is not in our profile list but the signal is NOT REALLY a problem since we have been using it whenever we're on vacation. Again, the parking is not in our profile list and we tried to help you by getting info and wanted you directly to negotiate. As with the cigarette ashes, we have video and pictures to confirm. A simple communication in checking out would have made a big difference. You should have informed our caretaker before checking out than letting her know after the fact. Thank you again for staying with us and hopefully your stay will be more pleasant next time.
June 2017

Jen User Profile
June 2017
Unit is very well maintained. Walking distance to Eastwood Mall and restaurants. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2017
Toni&Weng User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings