Bedroom three. View to garden. Tv room with two sofas and cushions. Internet cable. Second fridge for cakes and drinks. 
Dining table and four chairs.
Bookcase with books and toys.

Entire home/flat

3 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright house with new furniture, three bedrooms. Large living room, modern small kitchen, separate bathroom and lavatory. Shower above bath. Outside space with view of garden. Very quiet popular road. Needs parking vouchers can buy off owner.
Near zone 2 station to Victoria Charing x and the City.

The space

Two double bedrooms and single bedroom.
Living dining room. Kitchen. Bathroom. Lavatory. Garden front and back.

Guest access

Kitchen living room three bedrooms bathroom separate toilet. Outside space.

Interaction with guests

Available by email and text and messages Airbnb. By mobile when guests.

Other things to note

Keep quiet for the neighbours at night.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Keep the house tidy and clean


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

2 Reviews

吳淑芳 User Profile
August 2017
Alyson is a very nice lady who welcomed us warmly on the first day. She also led us to the market and we bought a sim card. Her host has a big and comfortable space for three people to stay in. We have our own individual rooms. Great that we can have the kitchen to cook on our own. The fruit and vegetables on the market are cheap. We enjoy our stay here in this house in London. Strongly recommend those who wanna come to travel in London to stay in Alyson's house.
Alyson User Profile
Response from Alyson:
Thanks for choosing my house and I enjoyed meeting you and showing you the market. Lovely people! Best wishes for the rest of your trip Alyson
August 2017

Chris User Profile
July 2017
This is a nice home, Alyson is a lovely host. The only criticisms are that the place needed a good dusting (dusty spider webs in the hall) and the drawers and kitchen area could have been a lot cleaner. A decent sofa in the front room would have been nice as there is no real communal area to all comfortably sit in the evenings. A few tweaks and this would be a lovely 5* home. Thanks Alyson
Alyson User Profile
Response from Alyson:
Thankyou so much for your constructive feedback. It was nice to meet you and your wife.I will take what you have said and start dusting!
July 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Alyson User Profile

I am am artist/photographer.
I hope you enjoy your stay in my home as much as I appreciate staying a guest in Airbnb.
I am interested in art architecture and film. Meeting people from all walks of life and travel.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings