room view from the shelfroom view from the entrance door
Cosy and calm room in Leipzig-Plagwitz
Cosy and calm room in Leipzig-Plagwitz

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy room in a calm corner of Plagwitz, a vibrant district of Leipzig. The room has sunlight in the mornings and is located in the ground floor of an older house. The window is directed towards the garden, where a fireplace and some chairs can be used. Two tram stops nearby bring you to the city center within 10 minutes. The Karl-Heine-Kanal nearby invites you to enjoy some walking. Supermarkets are available within three minutes walking distance.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - the room is located in the ground floor, nevertheless there are about ten steps to go before entering the place.
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and bathroom are shared with at most with my two flatmates.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eloyse User Profile
July 2017
Couldn't recommend more. Hosts are warm and welcoming, always there to chat and look after you as a friend rather than a stranger. Small but very beautiful place, has everything you need. Located in a really nice part of the west, right near Karl-Heine-Strase for really good food

Marius User Profile
August 2017
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, entspannte und hilfsbereite Mitbewohner, nur zu Empfehlen

Jan User Profile
May 2017
Super sympathische WG, hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Eine ganz klare Reiseempfehlung!

Cologne, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Lukas User Profile

26yr old german student, living in Leipzig, studying sustainable development, who loves sports, brainwork, films and does not like ignorance, cold showers and seafood.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lukas’s place.
Lukas
Jakob and Alexander help host.
Jakob
Alexander

The neighbourhood

Similar listings