6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Recently painted and decorated unit "B " of a duplex with a small shared waterfront deck. Walk to the beach. Watch dolphins swim by. Beach wagon, chairs, toys are provided. There is no boat lift at this dock but it may be possible to tie off a small boat. It does get shallow at low tide, however.

The space

The unique aspect of this property is that you can easily walk to the beach and you can enjoy the intercoastal waterway out back.

Guest access

There is a large storage closet on the property which has beach toys for use, chairs and wagons. There is another area with a washer and dryer for guest use.

Interaction with guests

I prefer to give guests their space but live near by and am easily accessible by text, phone or email.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

No shoes in the house, no smoking. Quiet hours are 10 pm until 7 am.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Christy User Profile
October 2017
Quick walk to beach, quiet neighborhood, close to plenty of resturants and a quick drive into Clearwater. Such a cute place, the decorating is adorable!

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Cozy old Florida style bungalow 1.5 blocks from the beach. The house was spotless and recently renovated. The back porch/dock was a super nice touch to watch sunrises or enjoy an evening drink. This section of town was quiet and secluded without being touristy or trashy. 10 min drive from Clearwater beach in case you want some more touristy activities. Very close to anything you'd need as far as shops and food/drink.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Amanda User ProfileAmanda is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Amanda’s place.
Amanda
Kathryn helps host.
Kathryn

The neighbourhood

Similar listings