TreppenaufgangSpricht für sich ☺
Gemütliche Wohnung auf 2 Etagen
Hosted by Francoise
Francoise is the host.Francoise is a superhost.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The separate newly renovated apartment is located in our cozy house in Trier South, 10 minutes by bike from the center. The cozy newly furnished rooms are spread out
translated by Google

Die separate frisch renovierte Wohnung befindet sich in unserem gemütlichen Haus in Trier Süd, 10 minuten mit dem Fahrrad vom Zentrum entfernt. Die gemütlichen neu eingerichteten Räume verteilen sich

The space

In the apartment can sleep up to 5 people. It is spread over two floors. The kitchen with its cozy bunk bed as well as the newly renovated bathroom with shower and toilet are on the first floor, the large two-roomed bedroom with a sofa bed and a 180 wide bed on the second. One-baby bed I ask if necessary. All rooms are very bright and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for cooking and baking - gas oven, oven, cooking and baking utensils - but also for eating and drinking. Eun chair is also available. If there is any missing, I can help out at any time. Wlan, satellite TV Cd-Player, alarm clock etc are self-evident. The idyllic small garden and the terrace behind the house can of course be shared.
translated by Google

In der Wohnung können bis zu 5 Personen übernachten. Sie verteilt sich auf zwei Etagen. Die Küche mit ihrer gemütlichen Schlafkoje sowie das neu renovierte Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC befinden sich auf der ersten Etage, das große zweigeteilte Schlafzimmer mit einer Schlafcouch und einem 180 breiten Bett auf der Zweiten. Einbabybett stelle ich bei Bedarf dort auf. Alle Räume sind sehr hell und gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit allem, was man zum Kochen und Backen - Gasherd, Ofen, Koch- und Backustensilie -aber auch zum Essen und Trinken braucht. Eun Babystuhl ist auch vorhanden. Falls erwas fehlen sollte, kann ich jeder Zeit aushelfen. Wlan, Satellitenfernseher Cd-Player, Wecker etc sind selbstverständlich vorhanden . Der idyllische kleine Garten und die Terrasse hinter dem Haus können natürlich mitbenutzt werden.

Guest access

Access to the garden, first staircase is also used by my daughter.
translated by Google

Zugang zum Garten, erster Treppenaufgang wird auch von meiner Tochter benutzt.

Interaction with guests

I'm there for the guests. If you want to have family connections, we recommend sightseeing, walks and other activities in both French and German as we are bilingual. The guest should feel free. I also ask for the basic equipment for the refrigerator, the bread roll or the preparation of individual meals, if the day is culinary deliciously without effort and at home to find its end, possibly just after a long journey or strenuous sightseeing. According to your wishes and preferences. Consider also possible incompatibilities I cook and bake gladly and am glad to be able to spoil my guests in this regard as well. And if you go with your children and you want to do something by yourself, In the evening, we are happy - lucie, my 16-year-old daughter and I - for a small fee to look after your children for the time.
translated by Google

Bin für die Gäste da. Bitte familiäre Anbindungen wenn gewünscht auch Besichtigungen, Spaziergänge und sonstiges und das sowohl in Französisch als auch Deutsch, da wir zweisprachig sind.
Der Gast soll sich aber einfach frei fühlen.
Ich bitte auch nach Wunsch das Besorgen einer Grundausstattung für den Kühlschrank, der Brötchen zum Früstück oder das Vorbereiten einzelner Mahlzeiten an, wenn der Tag kulinarisch lecker ohne Mühe und zu Hause seinen Ausklang finden soll, ggf. gerade nach längerer Anreise oder anstrengenden Besichtigungen. Ganz nach Wunsch und Vorlieben. Berücksichtige dabei auch eventuelle Unverträglichkeiten Ich koche und Backen gern und freue mich meine Gäste in dieser Hinsicht auch ggf verwöhnen zu können. Und falls ihr mit euren Kindern anreist und ihr aber allein etwas unternehmen wollt, z. B. Abends ausgehen, freuen wir uns - lucie, meine 16 jährige Tochter und ich- gegen einer kleinen Gebühr eure Kinder für die Zeit zu betreuen.

Other things to note

As a small welcome awaits you on arrival some house baked from my "Bachwerkstatt" - please tell me please possibly incompatibility. The guests should feel comfortable, if anything should during the stay should be, report you immediately, we will find solutions already. By the way, babies and children are very welcome, games are available as well as baby cot baby bedding, high chair ....
translated by Google

Als kleine Begrüßung erwartet euch bei Anreise etwas Hausgebackenes aus meiner "Bachwerkstatt" - teilt mir bitte bitte vorher ggf. Unverträglichkeit mit-. Die Gäste sollen sich einfach wohl fühlen, wenn dem irgendetwas während des Aufenthalts entgegen stehen sollte, meldet euch sofort, wir finden dann schon Lösungen. Übrigens Babys und Kinder sind sehr gern willkommen, Spiele stehen zur Verfügung sowie Babybett Babybettwäsche, Hochstuhl....


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £185
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Respektvoll, offen, freundlich, einfach nett ☺

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Es sind zwei Treppen insgesamt zu gehen.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosand User Profile
September 2017
Francoise was a fantastic host and the place was exactly as described. I especially liked the kitchen bed, it was so cool. The location was very close to food locations and was a quick walk to downtown/central Trier. There's an easily accessible parking spot right out front, or plenty of street parking for a longer rental car like we had. Francoise provided a bunch of amenities that we may have forgotten such as soap, toiletries, etc and she even baked us a plum pastry (I think it was called a kasetorte)! She also gave us tips on where to eat and visit. Overall excellent experience, would definitely recommend if you plan on going to Trier.

Deborah User ProfileDeborah is a superhost.
August 2017
This was one of our very best airbnb experiences. Francoise is so welcoming and warm. This listing offers the perfect balance of privacy but help and suggestions from the host when you need it. The apartment is very clean, has everything you need and is nicely decorated. The location was great for us. The old town is in walking distance, but in a quiet neighborhood. I would highly recommend a stay with at Francoise's place. 5 star experience in every way!

Caspar User Profile
August 2017
Me and my family had a great time in Trier, with Francoise as a great host. We found a nice Käsetorte at our check-in and had a great stay in the well-maintained appartment. Its location is nice, within reach of teh city centre, but also very approachable from the highway. I would recommend this to anyone!

Valentijn User Profile
August 2017
Perfect place for a short visit to Trier and moving further down south

Zhen User Profile
July 2017
the house owner is a very nice lady. She is very thoughtful and she prepared almost everything you need for your stay. we are very honored to be her first guest.

Martina User Profile
October 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Francoise war sehr angenehm. Es war alles wie in der Anzeige beschrieben. Eine gemütliche, saubere Unterkunft und Francoise ist eine perfekte Gastgeberin. Außerdem kann sie hervorragend backen und kochen :-)

Carola User Profile
September 2017
Unterkunft und Kommunikation prima! Wir hatten zu Dritt eine tolle Zeit in Trier. Lage der Wohnung ist top! Francoise war sehr herzlich und hat uns mit selbst Gebackenem, Himbeeren und Äpfeln aus dem eigenen Garten überrascht.

Trier, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Francoise User ProfileFrancoise is a superhost.

Ich lebe seit über 25 Jahren in Deutschland, komme aus der Bretagne, bin Lehrerin und alleinerziehende Mama zweier wundervollen Töchter (20 und 16). Ich freue mich über Begegnungen mit Menschen aus allen Himmelsrichtungen, sowohl als Gastgeberin als auch als Reisende, spreche deutsch, französisch, english und ein wenig spanisch. Ich backe und koche sehr gern auch für meine Gäste. Ich bin sehr gern draußen, spazieren gehen , Fahrrad fahren gehören zu meinem Alltag.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings