Private Three Beds and Bath Room
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet and unique place in the the world to rest with a lot of interesting people to meet and endless stairs to discover. Best panoramic view, all the bay at your feet in the best neighborhood in the city. Your own private room and private bathroom.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules

Is not allowed alone travellers.
The check in time is since 12:00 until 22:00.
The check out time is before 10:00 AM.
An early check in is cost an extra day.
A tardy check out is not allow.
You can ask for leave your baggage in custody after to you leave the bedroom until to you leave the house and it is cost 20 USD.
You can ask for laundery your clothing and it is cost 20 USD each cicle of 6 kg (clean and dry).
You can not be made parties and meetings, without the prior permission to the owner.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
The house is in a great location...not touristy, with great walking and views. Rooms are adequate and comfortable and hot water in the bathroom! Fernando is generous with his time and attention and obviously knows and loves Valparaiso. Shared his delightful family with us and let us do laundry after we got soaked in a Valpo downpour!

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valparaíso, ChileJoined in March 2014
Fernando User Profile

Hi! I am Fernando. I was born in Viña del Mar, Chile. At present I am starting a venture in Valparaiso. I really like outdoor activities such as hiking , climbing , cycling , kayaking , skiing and surfing and I enjoy meet new people who are travelling to share lives experiences. I hope to see you soon and help you at your visit.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings