Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave and a Nespresso Coffee makerSmart fold out table if you want to dine inn
Urban, quiet and cheap studio in Oslo
Urban, quiet and cheap studio in Oslo

Private room

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my space efficient studio appartement in Sagene district right by the famous park Voldsløkka! The urban apartment has everything you need for a pleasant and cheap experience in Oslo. It is a calm area away from city noise, but still central in the way that buses go from the doorstep to city center in just 15 minutes.

I hope you find my apartment to your liking. I am looking forward to hear from you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Quiet hours 23-07.
- No extra people allowed in the apartment without an agreement.
- This is my home, so please treat it as such!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jean-Renaud User Profile
July 2017
Great location

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2014
Emil User Profile

25 year old from Lillehammer, living in Oslo and studying political science at the University of Oslo. I love to meet new people and to travel. I use Airbnb both to travel, and to rent out my place when possible.

Languages: English, Norsk
Similar listings