The bed is 140x200
Modern Apartment in Sternschanze
Modern Apartment in Sternschanze

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm renting my little home in the heart of Hamburg's lively and alternative district, Sternschanze, during my absence (vacation/work). The apartment has a great location and is well decorated; it has everything one (or two) needs for a pleasant stay and great experience.

There will be 1x Bicycle available for your use.

The space

The flat comes with everything one needs for a comfortable and pleasant stay for one or two people. You can expect fresh bed linen, towels, bathroom essentials, internet access etc.

It's nicely furnished and well decorated. You are welcome to use anything you find in the kitchen, or on the bookshelves =D

If you have any specific questions, don't hesitate to drop me a message.

Interaction with guests

Most likely, I won't be there to give you over the keys, but I will make appropriate arrangements to accommodate your arrival time.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Other

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jinglun User Profile
September 2017
Sam's apartment is amazing, great decorated. and Kiki is lovey. the bike is definitely a plus. highly recommended.

Joost User Profile
July 2017
Kiki is lovely:)

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Sam's place is really nice. Close to the s-bahn and quiet neighborhood. Supermarkets and bars are nearby. What do you want more :)? And you have a cat as a roommate ;)

Celina User Profile
July 2017
Sams has such a wonderful place which is very close to almost everything. It's clean and the communication was great.

Katharina User Profile
June 2017
Thank you for letting us stay at your apartment! We really liked it :) It was liked described and clean and cosy. We would recommend staying at Sam's :) and Kiki is lovely :)
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
It was a pleasure to have you guys! Always welcome again.
June 2017

Miriam User Profile
September 2017
Sehr schönes Apartment in der Nähe von Bars, Restaurants usw. aber trotzdem in einer ruhigen Straße. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gestgeber lief super und unkompliziert. Gerne wieder :)

Nadine User Profile
September 2017
Sams Wohnung liegt in einem coolen Szeneviertel nicht weit von der U-Bahn entfernt. Die Wohnung ist modern und gemütlich eingerichtet. Alles was man benötigt steht auch zur Verfügung, sogar aus dem Kühlschrank kann man sich bedienen. Kiki ist eine lustige Gesellin mit der man spielen und kuscheln kann. Sam sorgt sich sehr nett um einen und hilft immer gern wenn es Probleme gibt. Alles war perfekt, wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen und Hamburg ist immer eine Reise wert. Lieben Dank nochmal Sam...Nadine und Daniel

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Sam User Profile

Proudly share my home with a cat named Kiki. He's not a really nice flat mate - never cleans his poop and always complains about food - but I love him anyway. I assume he merely tolerates my existence.

Don't own a TV or a coffee machine. I prefer to choose the kind of nonsense I'm broadcast to, while drinking tea. (Got a french press and a Netflix account though)

I love my home. I hope you'll like it, too.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings