2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a private room on the second floor with queen sized bed with an ensuite bathroom that might have to be shared if there is another guest in the Holiday Room. It's the most popular of my 6 listings. It's at the back of the house and faces the beautiful view of the property.

Guest access

The guest(s) eats breakfast in the dining room and can watch TV in the living room.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thaila User Profile
September 2017
cute room and very comfortable bed, host was friendly and accommodating.

Duoduo User Profile
September 2017
Nicole is really nice. Her place is good.

Delphine User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vijayita User Profile
August 2017
Nicole was an AMAZING host who is super accommodating and easily reachable. There was no miscommunication and no blimps in the process. She stayed true to the "Bed AND Breakfast" by providing a light breakfast which was a great touch. The room is quite nice and the bed is huge and comfy.

Stuart User Profile
August 2017
Nice clean place with a fantastic host

Sadeem User Profile
August 2017
Had good time staying with Nicole. She really does accommodate for everything. I liked chatting with her over breakfast. Will visit again

Lynda User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home....great hostess. One of the nicest Airbnb's we've stayed at.

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamilton, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Nicole User Profile

I am a semi-retired nurse who loves to rénovateur and do gardening. I live in a 6 bedrooms and 4 bathroom house in a beautiful neighborhood. I have 2 young grand-sons. I have a 9 year old part-Siamese cat. I live close to Mohawk College, the bus is 5 houses down from my house and it takes 12 minutes to bring you in front of the College.
I have 3 bedrooms on the second floor of my house, one is a very large room with a queen sized bed and an ensuite bathroom suitable for 3 people. It has futton, a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc. to accommodate guests that wants a longer stay and wants their privacy.
The other is a smaller room with a queen size bed, TV & a bar fridge that you have to share the second bathroom with the 3rd bedroom if there is a guest. The 3rd bedroom has an ensuite bathroom but you need to share it with the 2nd three other bedrooms are in my finished basement. One is larger than the ensuite room. It has a queen sized bed and a single bed, bar fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc. The bathroom is next to the room. The 5th bedroom has a double bed and loveseat. The 6th bedroom has a double bed, a desk and it' s own private shower suitable for a long-term student. I take ESL students from all over the world.
I live less than an hour from Niagara Falls for the vacationers looking for great entertainment and beautiful sightseeing. I live about 15 minutes from the Hamilton airport for overnight guests. Children and pets are welcomed in my home.
I am at walking distance to Enterprise Rental Cars.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings