Acogedor, cercano a puntos principales en la CDMX
Acogedor, cercano a puntos principales en la CDMX

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Both the common area and the bedroom are very bright. Quiet place and easy access to metro and metrobus. Located to the north of the city, 20 minutes from downtown. Visitors interested in learning more about CDMX are welcome
translated by Google

Tanto el área común como la recamara son muy iluminadas. Lugar tranquilo y de fácil acceso a metro y metrobus. Ubicado al norte de la ciudad a 20min del centro. Son bienvenidos viajeros interesados en conocer mas sobre la CDMX


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Sin problema se puede fumar en el balcón. Hora de silencio de 12:00 a 8:00 a.m.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Lovely, very friendly host. Great value, has wifi and all the necessary facilities for your stay in Mexico. Hostess made me Mexican breakfast twice, told me loads of cool places I could visit, and walked me to the bus stop heading to the Aztec temples. 5 mins walk from the Basilica, loads of little shops and places to get food nearby, especially Caffee 18 in 18th march park. Irene was very obliging and helpful. Would recommend!:)

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in May 2017
Irene User Profile

Soy una persona muy tranquila, me gusta mucho la música reggae, ska y jazz y gusto de tocar teclado y guitarra. Me encanta viajar y conocer personas que puedan aportar algún conocimiento nuevo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings