One bedroom, spacious in 3 bedrooms 2 baths

Private room in rental unit hosted by Andrea

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Big furnished room for one person looking for long term at least 15 days

Apartment is 8 minutes bus to the train station F, E Union Turnpike Stations express train 30 min to midtown, or express bus directly from the apt to Manhattan 40min

We are two roommates in our thirties young professionals who enjoy life and travel quite a bit for months at a time We are quiet and respectful

non smoking inside apt
Easy to find parking on the street at anytime
friendly chocolate lab

The space
Big space, quiet neighborhood, laundry across the street, deli grocery at the corner, gas station around the corner, restaurants, friendly chocolate lab

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free on-street parking
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Long-term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Queens, New York, United States

Hosted by Andrea

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • 11 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 12:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy