Clean and comfortable bedroom in large house.
Hosted by Graham
Graham is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

bright ad clean house. Warm and comfortable bedroom.

The space

Singles or couples

Guest access

Kitchen, garden and lounge.

Interaction with guests

I am around if required, friendly but not familiar.
happy to show guests around the local area if time allows.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hangers
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Lounge, kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Graham User Profile

I am a sociable gay guy living in Cardiff South Wales and have an Italian partner called Sergio. I am a biker, enjoy cycling, keep fit, walking, traveling, good food and good company.
I cant live without my motorbike and music. I am a Kate Bush fan.
I am easy going as a guest and like to be hospitable as a host. I once owned a B&B in Glastonbury, England so I know what guest want and need.
Please feel free to message me for more information.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings