Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £80
Security Deposit: £523
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price: £120 / night

Description

The space

Experience the amazing views of Dubai!

The building amenities include a spacious lobby and entrance hall, swimming pool and fitness centre, high-speed elevators; basement secured parking and scenic views. IBN Battuta Shopping Mall and Dubai are both a short five-minute drive away, while Mall of the Emirates, one of the world’s largest shopping malls is a 7-minute drive from the tower.

The Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, The Walk at Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah and one of the world’s best golf courses are only 5 minutes away Beach Marina Mall.

The lake-view apartment, which is on the 33rd floor, consists of 783 sq. ft., including a living room, dining area, kitchen, spacious bedroom, an en-suite bathroom and a separate guest washroom.

The apartment is beautifully furnished with all the comforts of a hotel, and includes a fully-equipped kitchen with modern appliances, 42-inch plasma TVs with basic channels in both the living room and bedroom, a dvd / cd player and an ipod docking station and with free wireless High Speed Internet. connection.
Apartment Includes:
Clean bedding
Clean towels
Fully equipped kitchen with oven, fridge, toaster, microwave and washing machine.
Tea and coffee making facilities
Use of all cutlery and crockery
Iron and ironing board,hairdryer,safe.
The swimming pool and fitness club are located on the 40th floor, connected to a spacious veranda, perfect for an evening of relaxation with friends and family.The apartment is located near beaches, restaurants, cafes and shops.Metro station is short distance from apartment.
Apartment has a parking lot, included in price.

Facilities And Services
Food store
Fitness Area/Gym
Pool
Parking lot
Spacious veranda

High Speed Internet
TV (With Cable or Dish)
Cleaning Service (weekly)
Wireless Internet

Apartment, 1 Bedroom + 2 Bathrooms + Public Pool + Public Garden, Sleeps Comfortably 4, Max 4
Pets Not Allowed, Smoking Not Allowed,

Exact address : Jumeirah Lake Towers Concorde Tower, Dubai,
CONCORDE TOWER 3303

Other things to note

Tourist fee imposed by the Dubai government is $ 3 per night in the 30 days. This does not apply for extension of the booking, only the same booking if it is longer than 30 nights.


Fees are to be paid in person on check-in


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Note: We do not accept bookings starting after 4 months from today's date. Please note that it is important to register the amount of guests correctly, including children.
The standard check in time is 1500 (3pm).
The standard check out time is 1100 (11 am).
Tourist fee is $ 3 per night.
The amount must be paid in cash directly at the check-in time.
CHECK IN TIME
The standard check in time is 1500 (3pm). In case that your flight arrives on a different time, as long it is within our work timings (9am – 5pm), We can be flexible with the time it is earlier or later than our work timings then we will charge an additional fee of US$ 30 to offset the overtime of our driver/facilitator.
Bedroom -1 king size
Living room -pull- out Sofa

Facilities And Services

Fitness Area/Gym
High Speed Internet
Sauna Pool
TV (With Cable or Dish)
Weekly House Keeping
Wireless Internet

Apartment, 1 Bedroom + 2 Bathrooms + Public Pool + Public Garden, Sleeps Comfortably 2, Max 4
Pets Not Allowed, Smoking Not Allowed,


Tourist fee imposed by the Dubai government is $ 3 per night in the 30 days. This does not apply for extension of the booking, only the same booking if it is longer than 30 nights.


Fees are to be paid in person on check-in

Booking and Cancellation/Refund Policy


• If the BOOKING START DATE is MORE THAN 30 days away from your CANCELLATION DATE then, 70% of the NET BOOKING AMOUNT will be refunded.

• If the BOOKING START DATE is LESS THAN 30 days away from your CANCELLATION DATE then, NO AMOUNT IS REFUNDABLE.

Any change or cancellation of booking must be made via Airbnb page.


Cancellations

Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Safety card
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danny User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nilson User Profile
November 2016
The host is really nice and the apartment is quite big/spacious. The bed is big and comfortable and the view from the 33rd floor is great. The weekly cleaning service was good. Definitely not a luxury apartment. The finish is poor at best, which seems to be a general problem in Dubai since most things are built by cheap and unskilled labor. The amenities are not of high quality or high standards as well. There were ants in the bathroom and kitchen. Dirty utensils and dirty stove. The internet connection was pretty slow. Download ~1.9Mbps, upload ~0.5Mbps.

Jim User Profile
December 2015
Good service, all agreements where met and appartement is just as described. Clearly a commercial rental.

Young Hee User Profile
February 2014
Unpleasent Stay. First time using Air&B expecting warm sprint. Non humum sprint founded. No service was given . Surprised us that owener charge $30 to introuduce apartment. and our cancellation was not accepted. I have been DUBAI 8times. Always stayed in HOTEL first time staying in this way. it was expensive , unfriendly and unrefundable. We did not get any notice that they will not refund. which usualy other service inform. Maybe other host has air&B sprit . But this place do not expect any is just business no friedship at all. place wasn't clean either ~
Dubai Apartments Jlt User Profile
Response from Dubai Apartments Jlt:
Young Hong Lee decided at the last minute to check out one day earlier, and when told he would not be refunded, he became angry and hurt. He mentioned that he always does this at hotels, but he must understand that the same policies to not apply for apartments. It is unfortunate that he finds this policy 'inhumane' as he puts it, but he did agree upon a super strict cancellation policy, and should only have booked for the dates he actually needed. All of the information was available on the website, so there was no misinformation.
February 2014

Jason User Profile
January 2014
The apartment is very nice and quiet. Not far from the metro, nice restaurants and takeaways nearby and a few supermarkets and gyms. I had issues with the internet when I arrived as it was shockingly slow but I told Adnan and this was rectified within 24 hours. Communication from Adnan and Om at Dubai Apartments was brilliant. I will be staying again!

Nicolas User Profile
January 2014
Excellent apartment ! it was very clean, the view from the balcony is nice (south view), and the apartment was well furnished and equipped! There is also a free parking, and a sofa bed in the living-room for guests. Late check-in/out (all night long) is convenient but need to pay extra $30 for that! The person who did the check-in/out is kind but doesn't really speak english, which is very strange and not convenient at all.. The location (JLT) is nice and calm but I think it's better to have a car to go to the Marina, shops, and restaurants. Otherwise, taxis are perfect and very cheap in Dubai! By the way, be careful if you drive in JLT for the first time : roads are very confusing and you can spend a looong time finding the building entrance!

Rizki User Profile
April 2013
Great place to stay! Close to the JLT Metro, convenient access to local food stores, and most important is the quick response from the property manager. Had a great time while I was in Dubai, would definitely recommend this property to everyone.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · Joined in August 2011
Dubai Apartments Jlt User Profile

This is your host from one of the finest places to live which is Jumeirah Lake Apartments. We will do the best to make you feel at home!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.