House Nicole
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very welcoming, very well served by bus restaurants and pizzerias, shuttle service, close to the sea in Cagliari and Elmas airport. It can accommodate up to 4 people at an extra cost per day

The space

A very nice and cozy two-room apartment, where to spend a weekend in serenity, or a holiday, very suitable also for those who often get married for work.

Interaction with guests

Max availability for information or shuttle service at an additional cost. I guarantee the utmost confidentiality and discretion


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM

Pets are allowed only on my acceptance


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda User Profile
September 2017
Sono stata ospite da betta solo una notte, ma mi sono trovata benissimo! Betta è super gentile e viene incontro alle esigenze dei suoi ospiti e la casa è perfetta ! Consigliati sisma !

Giulia User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento molto carino, pulito e accogliente, dotato di clima e televisore, a circa un quarto d'ora da Cagliari, vicino ai principali servizi (supermercato, ristorante e altro). Ideale per chi ha intenzione di visitare la Sardegna del sud e le sue spiagge. Betta è stata fin da subito molto gentile e sempre disponibile (si è anche offerta di venire a prenderci in aeroporto). Ci ha dato diversi consigli su cosa andare a vedere e ci ha fatto trovare asciugamani, bagnoschiuma, caffè, zucchero e tanto altro. Molto bene! ;)

Amélie User Profile
August 2017
Accueil parfait ! Betta a été très disponible et nous a même aidé en appelant les agences de location de voiture. Elle est vraiment adorable ! L'appartement est sécurisé et vraiment très agréable. Il est à proximité d'un supermarché, pizzerias, boulangerie, arrêt de bus, terrain de sport. Il faut compter environ 30 minutes pour rejoindre Cagliari. Bref nous recommandons fortement !!

Assemini, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Betta User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings