Skip to content
Entire flat

TEEGAClub Promotion 2 Bedrms S2012 Puteri Harbour

TeegaClub Danny User Profile
TeegaClub Danny

TEEGAClub Promotion 2 Bedrms S2012 Puteri Harbour

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Welcome to Teega.club two bedrooms condotel with two king beds and a sofa bed, good for a family of 7 people, to enjoy and indulge in our five stars facilities in the ED level and our sky park at 27th level in the waterfront Puteri harbour area facing sea and Singapore.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Gym
Iron

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
MIT Academy User Profile
MIT Academy
March 2018
Agent not entertaining call. No dressing table also. All the aircond is dirty and not cold, unserviced air conditioning at the Airbnb. No towel provided
TeegaClub Danny User Profile
Response from TeegaClub Danny:
2 different people here. 1 app me and got the towels. The other who dun app me reviewed wrongly instead. MIT Academy will not be welcomed anymore for inaccurate review here.
March 2018
Hayatul User Profile
Hayatul
October 2017
-Smelly towels, shampoo and body wash -No parking facilities for van -Requested an extra pillows but I didn’t get it
Nay User Profile
Nay
September 2017
Over all the stay was great. Unit was abit dusty, perhaps could be because of newly completed development.
Josephine User Profile
Josephine
June 2017
We are 1st guest in this unit overall is new and facilities are good, the host never pass us the parking pass is trouble drive in and out to car park security will keep ask many questions even though they are see us before. And the floor and furniture is dusty, no wifi, no provid…
Steven User Profile
Steven
March 2018
Nice place
Jun User Profile
Jun
December 2017
Nice view

This host has 432 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TeegaClub Danny

Nusajaya, MalaysiaJoined in December 2014
TeegaClub Danny User Profile
439 Reviews
Verified
We are Directors & Owners of D&Jo Hospitality from Singapore, running a property leasing management & sales agency Metro Homes for Afiniti Medini, DPristine Medini, WCT, Sunway Iskandar & UEMS, based in our Medini offices. We manage a few dozens of our own condos & houses in I…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is TeegaClub Danny’s place.
TeegaClub Danny
Terence helps host.
Terence

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings