Nice & Cozy Shared apartment near to Carolina Park
Nice & Cozy Shared apartment near to Carolina Park

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nuestro apartamento es grande, cómodo e iluminado.
Tenemos dos habitaciones para nuestros huéspedes.
Vivimos en un sector comercial pero tranquilo y sin ruido para poder descansar en caso de vacacionar.
Contamos con todas las comodidades y servicios necesarios para vivir por corta o larga estancia.
Tenemos servicio de transporte desde o al aeropuerto con un costo adicional y podemos planear city tours o paseos cercanos a la ciudad.

Guest access

Guests can use the entire apartment including washing machine and dryer every 15 days.
translated by Google

Los huespedes pueden usar todo el apartamento incluido lavadora y secadora cada 15 días de estancia.

Interaction with guests

We have a close relationship with the guests who visit us and we try to help them in whatever they need. And guide them especially in the first days of stay.
translated by Google

Tenemos una relación cercana con los huespedes que nos visitan y tratamos de ayudarlos en todo lo que necesiten.
Y guiarlos sobre todo en los primeros días de estancia.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Cuidar las llaves personales de cada huesped.
- No fumar dentro del apartamento
- Mantener ordenadas las áreas comunales


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Zachary User Profile
August 2017
When I booked Maria's apartment I thought I was renting a full apartment for my girlfriend and I (she has since made the advertisement more clear in response to this). We booked for 4 days for 128$. Maria responded saying she had only rooms, when I kindly asked to cancel within an hour of booking she told me I would have to pay 110$. Still, out of respect for her and her family I decided this was not comfortable for anyone involved. Maria smugly blamed me for the issue and would have no issue stealing my money. I would not trust leaving my things with someone who does business with as little ethics as Maria. Thanks to the great customer service at Airbnb my money was refunded.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
With all respect Zachary my listing you find it in room category. And the $ 13 price tag could never match renting a full apartment. I want to clarify that airbnb has a cancellation policy which was the reason why your money was not returned. I have not stolen anything because it was your mistake not to check all the information about the listing. I was always ready to host you at home, even after you told me that you wanted to cancel the reservation. I was waiting about an hour to decide whether or not to arrive and the cancellation was made knowing the value you should pay and I didnt tell you this. Was the page that established in cancellation policies Too bad there are people like you who want to damage the reputation of people without knowing them.
August 2017

Isabelle User Profile
July 2017
Muchas gracias Maria! Toute la famille est très sympa. Maria m'a répondu très rapidement car j'avais un problème avec un autre host. Vous vous sentirez at home dans cette appartement :)

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quito, EcuadorJoined in June 2011
Maria User Profile

We are a Ecuatorian family with a 5 years old child.
I'm Nutricionist and I used to work part of the day and share with my guest the rest of the day.
My husband is a personal trainer.
We like to go the cinema ,reading ,sport, cooking, travel and sharing our experience with people from the different cultures.
I have many long terms friends who were guests that have stayed at home.
We look forward to welcoming you to our apartment .

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings