Quiet, modern self contained house 8 km from CBD
Quiet, modern self contained house 8 km from CBD

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern luxury contemporary style house with all the conveniences. House is newly renovated, secure, clean. Do not book if you will not respect the place and try to leave it as you found it! Close to Coburg & Preston shopping precincts, parks and public transport. Bus stop on the corner of the court.

Located in a quite court and with everything nearby either by walking distance or a short commute by car or public transport. Woolworths.8 klm's from the CBD. Backyard needed to feed pets daily.

The space

The place is a typical house in a court that's nice inside and fairly close to all the things you would expect for an inner city suburb.
Merri creek is nearby for a nice walk or bike ride.
Shops are close.
The back garden is not in good order and messy and is out of bounds for quest.

Guest access

The back yard is strictly out of play anywhere past the last step of the decking area as it is in a poor condition regarding it's appearance and building/rubbish materials laying around as well as the pets. Please avoid going past the yellow non-slip sign. Only in an evacuation emergency should anyone go beyond. I have access to the back shed for general purposes.

Interaction with guests

I am available for message text or by phone if you have any questions and need anything. I will come down to the property if you need my assistance for important things.

Other things to note

Switch air conditioning and lights off before you leave. Please take care not to damage appliances and fixtures in the way of scratching or denting. The house is newly renovated and these items are not cheap and i want to keep its integrity and appearance as new as possible. If you need to use the washing machine, dishwasher or stove & oven, please follow carded instructions for ease of use and so there's no accidents. Please observe various carded instructions that will be pinned up around the house. Please be aware of the old dog outside that she's not accidentally let out the gate. Doors MUST not be left open after checkout. Please lock all doors and security doors upon departure and place key back in key safe as directed. Overall, everything is fine if you respect the place and keep it as you discovered.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £113 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please leave the place as you found it within fair reason. Definitely NO moving any furniture around. No smoking.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Outside cat and old friendly small dog. I feed them daily outside.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic house must have been recently renovated because its pristine and beautifully modern. There were lots of complimentary items. The host was very accommodating i had several extra requests and they helped me alot.

Bruce User Profile
July 2017
This is a new renovated house, with full furniture and electric appliances, a modern and cosy house. The host is very nice that he prepares the fruits, wine and some breakfast. It likes a five star hotel.

净尘 User Profile
July 2017
Nice

Sol User Profile
June 2017
Cosy little place. Loved the modern decor. Host was very organised and very helpful. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Phyllis User Profile

My son Gilbert will be handling all the comings and goings for the place that's listed.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings