House of Greyburn
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This light filled top floor Art Deco 1 bedroom apartment has been filled with unique furniture and all of the comforts required no matter what your stay!

In the heart of St Kilda one of the most vibrant areas of Melbourne with amazing food options, great walks & close to everything. We have worked hard to create a beautiful oasis in the amazing city of Melbourne

A short walk to Prahran, Windsor, Albert Park, Middle Park, Elwood & a tram ride to Melbourne CBD!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £122
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
September 2017
This is a great location and a great little apartment in good location to restaurants and transport. Hosts are spot on with communication and amenities including thoughtful inclusions like fresh milk and water in the frig which saves on that run to the shops after arrival. Highly recommended.

Tania User Profile
August 2017
Dana's apartment is just a few minutes walk from vibrant St Kilda, where there is so much to do! This is also where you'll find the (96) tram which will take you in to the city within approx 15 minutes. The apartment is very stylish; tastefully decorated and I was even impressed with the attention to detail; from gorgeous linens, to key pieces of artwork featured on the walls. If you're looking for somewhere to stay that screams Melbournian Architecture, so as to complete your Melbourne experience, then this apartment is the one for you. Dana is very thoughtful - she had prepared the apartment so that it was warm for my arrival, and with great communications from the time of booking, Dana made access to the apartment a breeze. You'll feel safe and comfortable staying in this home. Thank you, Dana for making my first visit to Melbourne (and a work trip, at that!) so enjoyable. Kind Regards, Tania

Julien User Profile
August 2017
Great communication from Dana. Close to public transport which was nice. Loved the unit, small and simple space furnished to perfection. Very thoughtful staples in the kitchen (milk, tea, coffee, sparkling water and spreads for your morning toast). Very comfortable bed and pillows. Thanks!

Emy Sharina User Profile
August 2017
Dana's place was amazing! The window is the main attraction and the reason why I booked her place. Check in and check out was easy too. Near to public transport and 7E. Took you around 25-30 minutes to the city.

Yiong User Profile
August 2017
The house was well furnished and had all the necessities we needed. The beds were comfy and warm! Heaters were super good. Well equipped kitchen. Would recommend anyone going to Melbourne to stay there!

Kathleen User Profile
August 2017
Dana's place was wonderful. Gorgeous apartment that was warm and cozy from the cold weather. Easy walk to the tram and so many good eats within walking distance. Would love to stay here again

George User Profile
July 2017
Dana's light-filled St Kilda apartment was the perfect spot for our girls weekend away! It was spacious, comfortable and had all the basic amenities needed while staying away from home. The apartment is a quick walk from shops and trams and not too far from Chapel St. As a host, Dana was quick to respond to any questions we had and provided plenty of information about the local area, including some great places to eat.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
South Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in December 2013
Dana User Profile

I am a Pilates Instructor who runs my own studio from home in South Melbourne. My husband Dave works in sales for an Australian Mineral water and drinks brand called Capi – there is always some in our fridge!

We spend our weekends eating and drinking our way around Melbourne, catching up with friends or exploring new places. We often head for drives to wine regions in VIC and always head for a surf during the warmer months.

We live in South Melbourne now just around the corner and are always around St Kilda. We love holidays and adventure and have recently been in Sri Lanka, Europe, Mexico & Vietnam chasing sun, surf, cold beer and spicy food!

Favorite Food; Vietnamese Pho (we have a secret local place!)
Drink of Choice; Dana - Gin & Sparkling Mineral Water/Dave - Ice Cold Beer
Favorite Destination; Vietnam

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings