Skip to content
Entire flat

PICTORIAL 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

Penii User Profile
Penii

PICTORIAL 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

This beautiful bachelorettes 2 bedroom apartment is located in the heart of kampala, its a walking distance to and from the most revered restaurants in the city ,shopping malls cinemas.
Its safely guarded by police men gated with an electrified fence.Its colourfully furnished all throught the premises with two balconys at the front facing a stunning view of the lake victoria and kampala buildings.
You will surely love the convience of the greenery sight .

Amenities

Iron
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed, 1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Accessibility

Flat path to front door
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rukiya User Profile
Rukiya
August 2018
I felt like I was staying in someone's home who seemed very rude . I ended up leaving 2 weeks before my check in and paid to stay somewhere else yet I had paid for penis home because of the attitude of the host and the fact that she was very unprofessional and had trust issues . …
Penii User Profile
Response from Penii:
First and fore most you weren't disrespected in any way what's sover you on the other hand were quite abusive to the maid for ratting you out to me for having consumed products by the mini bar even after you cautioned her not to report you to me claiming you had hidden it from the guest you were living with that i dint even charge you for but she did bring it to my attention . you clearly weren't supposed to comsume so unless you were to replace them. you dint want to replace them. when I called you to resolve the issue you decided not to pick up but rather send a text that you were to vacate the premises ...which to me clearly seems quite immature of you approaching aminor issue like that. you should have alerted me on so and may be apologise rather than you having to be abusive and telling us how your a doctor and how much money u happen to have spent and so on and forth it's childish. you were complaining waay before you settled in and when asked about you about it you denaid so. with in the first week you should have cancelled your reservation there and then if you felt disrespected like you state in your review ... I would have gladly returned your money even after having given you a discount .......you so ungrateful. you probably were troubled waay before you even had a conversation with my care taker ..... you sure do need prayers.... you having to write me a bad review due to your guilt won't make you feel any better ... I hope ul change in the near future and always learn to acknolege your mistakes rather than turn things round just to have you appear as the better person. Having a foul behaviour and undermining people is really bad.
August 2018
Erlend User Profile
Erlend
July 2018
Nice apartement in Kampala. The apartement is fully furnished, and lies about 5 min walk from a main road with access to transport.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
July 2018
The apartment is great - unlike most other places in Kampala, there is always water (and hot water!) in the bathroom. It has a lovely view and it's quite nice to be above the muck and chaos of Kampala life. As other reviewers have noted, it's hard to find and on a rough, dirt roa…
Anders User Profile
Anders
April 2018
Even if the place was a bit hard to find though to the not well prepared roads, it was the best apartment I ever rented through Airbnb. The hospitality was extra ordinary and the comfort and service was very good
Raffaela User Profile
Raffaela
January 2018
The place is very nice, clean and well-located. There are all conforts you may need. Best area to stay in Kampala.
Lotta User Profile
Lotta
November 2017
This is a lovely apartment with fantastic view and an ever better feeling than is conveyed through the pictures. It is a bit difficult to find it though, and don't let the last bit of bad road worry you. The flat is modern, the balconies awesome and the building and compound safe…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
July 2017
This is a top quality apartment in excellent condition. It has everything for a very comfortable stay from a great kitchen, strong wifi, lots of space, comfort etc etc. The distance from the centre of town is very convenient through for those depending on taxis [special hires] …

Hosted by Penii

Kampala, UgandaJoined in January 2015
Penii User Profile
9 Reviews
Am a female born western ugandan Civil servant living in kampala I love keeping fit ,traveling all over the world ,listening to music Socialising ,eating healthy, volunteering and also renovating old houses It will be a real pleasure having people who appreciate the…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home