Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the train station and the train, 24 hour bus to London. Bars, restaurants and markets ........ You will love my place because the house is very tastefully decorated is a relaxing, quiet and very quiet environment, plus an equipped kitchen and a garden. My place is very cozy an atmosphere of peace.

The space

My place is very cozy an environment of peace and harmony.

Guest access

We share the dining room living room kitchen and garden.

Interaction with guests

We are a Portuguese couple and enjoy having guests in our home. We love to socialise.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Manter a cozinha limpa e organizada pois são áreas incomum.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angel Jose User Profile
July 2017
Great location, great people a experience definitely I will do again.

Kayode User Profile
July 2017
Excellent house in a beautiful and quiet area, cleanliness and hospitality are just a touch of the greatness that Cristina has to offer. A very welcoming and homely family who are so good you won't want to leave. Their dog is also the most amazing dog I've met and adds that much extra in feeling at home. I will highly recommend Cristina to others and I know I will definitely be visiting again.

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
5 out of 5, welcoming and kind d, I wish I could of stayed longer. They were truly the best humanity has too offer I 100% recommend.

Steve User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay loved it

Jae Hoon User Profile
June 2017
Christina was really nice from the moment we got there to the moment we left. She provided us with everything we needed, and the beds/rooms were comfortable. Also, she has a cute dog.

Robin User Profile
June 2017
Christina provides a clean room with 2 comfortable single beds. There is a TV in the bedroom as well. She provided towels and toiletries with a bottle of chilled water for my bedside table. Tea and coffee were offered in the morning. There is free parking on the premises. Her flat is clean and well decorated and Christina is a very welcoming and accommodating host. I would definitely stay here again.

Robert User Profile
June 2017
Christina was lovely and welcoming, the flat was clean and comfortable, wouldn't hesitate to recommend or return.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Cristina User Profile
Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings