Anna's home
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and cozy attic apartment, suitable for couples or families.
Full air-conditioning system in both the small and the large bedroom and in the living-room-kitchen zone.
Center of town. Shops, bars and grocery stores are just nearby.
Close to Lake Garda (15 minutes driving from Desenzano del Garda), Verona (1 hour), Mantua (30 mins).

The space

The attic is on the second floor - no lift available

Guest access

Whole flat


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sivan User Profile
July 2017
This was by far the best place that we have been in. The flat is huge , old impressive Italian style. Very clean and everything you need is near by. Anna responded immediately to any txt of ours. We would rank this place as 10/10 and the best one we have been so far.

Stacey User Profile
July 2017
Anna was a nice host, and was reachable even though she does not live in italy. She also left instructions so this was helpful. We didn't have wifi for a day which was a little annoying in trying to plan the next day via internet. However, Anna rectified this by sending me mobile data credit so we could use this in the interim. Its great for a brief stay and comfortable with great aircon cos it was soo hot in italy! Thanks so much Anna! With love from London, Stacey x

Katarina User Profile
October 2017
We had a very nice stay at Anna's house. It was very comfortable, spacey and very clean. Anna was easy to reach over SMS and Anna's mother was kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone.

Oleg User Profile
September 2017
A very nice, very spacious apartment right in the center of the town. The town is small and pretty, and blessed by not being crowded with tourists. Less than an hour drive from Sirmione/Garda, Verona, Brescia. Anna's mother met us to handle us the keys from the apartment at a rather unorthodox hour of 4:50 am and has been very nice and helpful to us throughout our stay. An excellent bakery/patisserie Candrina is close by: highly - and I am not saying lightly - recommended for breakfast/brunch/desserts. We (+ 3 kids) thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Darja User Profile
September 2017
Me and my friends were traveling in Italy for three weeks and have been in a lot of different places, but Anna's house was so comfortable and the Castel Goffredo city was so secluded that we are just in love with this place and want to come back if we are back in Italy again. The apartment is really large with everything included for a long stay, the city is calm and the house is so lived-in that we started to feel like home from the first hour beeing here. If you would like to have good rest from big cities and enjoyed some wonderful places nearby such as Garda lake - this is what you're looking for. One note for English speaking people - don't hesitate to learn Italian a bit to speak with Anna's mom who is the host of the apartment, she is very positive and super-friendly, as well as all the people we met in Castel Goffredo

Adrian User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful accommodation from which it breathes home. One feels at home. Anna family is incredibly nice and willing to help in any matter. Thank you, we and our children will be happy to remember your house. Andrea Vodrážková

Castel Goffredo, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Anna User Profile

hi! my name is Anna and I've been an enthusiastic airbnb user over the past few years. I moved to Dublin one year ago for work and I'm coming back home only for a few days every couple of months. My flat is therefore mostly unused, that's why I decided to share it :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings