Play records or watch TV with Hulu/Netflix/HBO/local channels (no cable) or...read books.Welcome!
Warm and inviting home in East Nashville

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is tucked up on a hill in a quiet part of East Nashville. It's a great place for you to cook a good meal before settling down for some board games, or share a drink with friends before heading to a nearby bar or show. Far enough from the bustle to give you quiet respite, but close enough to be an easy drive to anything. It's a warm, inviting place for you to have as your home away from home. We hope you love it as much as we do.

The space

Our house is often the place where our friends come together. We have a big yard, and a kitchen that is meant to cook fantastic meals. It is filled with eclectic artwork, musical instruments, great records, and comfortable amenities.

Guest access

You'll have access to all spaces except a few closets where we will store personal items that can't be replaced, etc. Access includes: Kitchen, dining room, three bedrooms, a kitchenette area, laundry in the garage (if needed), backyard, side porch, upper living room, middle living room, three bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

If you are staying in our home, it means we are out of town! Unless we're out of the country, or camping with no service, we'll be available by phone or message. If not, we'll put a trusted friend in charge of making sure you have everything you need while you stay in our home.

Other things to note

We do have a dog. She won't be in the house during your stay, but just FYI if you have severe pet allergies.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £72
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £190 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please wash dirty dishes before you leave (start washer)

Treat our home as if it were your own, we live here most of the time.

Our neighborhood is quiet, and we love our neighbors. If you're hanging outside, just make sure to be quiet past 10 pm on weekdays, 11 on weekends.

We will store certain valuable items locked in closets. Please respect our owner boundaries. Since this is our home, all of our things are here. Most are available for your use!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Josh User Profile
August 2017
No problems, would stay again.

Courtenay User Profile
July 2017
My family and I loved our stay here. The home is very eclectic and filled with great art! The location was perfect, we fell in love with East Nashville and all it had to offer. We loved all of the recommendations Emma and David left. You can tell their home is filled with love, and we were grateful we got to experience it. Thanks for a wonderful weekend in Nashville!

This host has 128 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Emma & David User Profile

We live in East Nashville and love it!

I (Emma) develop music education programming, and he (David) is a touring musician. We LOVE cooking, gardening, playing with our weird dog Beasley, walking around our cute neighborhood, and hosting friends for dinner and game nights. We love traveling and meeting new people, and love being a part of the Airbnb community!

We are originally from Kansas, and uphold our midwestern roots as we honor the south's love for good hospitality! We look forward to getting to know you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings