Room in a friendly shared house (5)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming furnished room (+/-16m ²) with balcony on the 2nd floor of a house to share with 5 young worker. Single bed convertible in double bed, very bright. Living room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms to share with other tenants. Key for your room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Cheng Wei User Profile
August 2017
I really recommend this listing. I lived there for two months and enjoyed my stay tremendously. The room comes with a great balcony that overlooks a quaint garden. It is also a lot more spacious than the pictures. Chris is a really good host too: nice, warm and friendly. The Neighbourhood is welcoming and safe. It's about a 7-minute walk to the train station.

Jordan User Profile
June 2017
Extremely welcoming, relaxed host and a comfortable, settled stay in a safe neighbourhood not far from the city centre. Thoroughly enjoyed myself

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in September 2013
Christophe User Profile

Hey ! I'm a freelance photographer and filmmaker enjoying travel the world for my reportages. I really hope you will feel at home here and wish to make you discover my beautiful city : Brussels.

Next station for my 2nd documentary : Senegal :-)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings