Salle de bainsChambre
Loue Appartement tout confort à 100m de la plage
Hosted by Valérie
Valérie is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Rent apartment any comfort has 100m of the beach and close to the center of Thalasso. It is made up of 2 rooms, 1 living room, 1 small kitchen entirely equipped, 1 bathroom with tub, 1 separated WC and 1 big balcony
translated by Google

Loue appartement tout confort a 100m de la plage et a proximité du centre de Thalasso.
Il est compose de 2 chambres, 1 salon, 1 petite cuisine toute équipée, 1 salle de bains avec baignoire,1 WC separe et 1 grand balcon

The space

FLAT 3 rooms / 2 rooms 58 m2 with big balcony, has 100m of the beach in residence reassured with intercom RDC. - Nice sejour with bench and large table 6 people, overlooking balcony, big picture window with electric shutters, TV. There are two large bedrooms with two queen beds, one with a large built-in wardrobe / wardrobe. Bed linen and towels will be provided. However, it is your responsibility to wash and store them before you leave. - Fully equipped kitchen: smeg oven, vitroceramic cooker, 1 fridge with 1 freezer compartment, 1 kettle, 1 coffee maker, microwave ... - Bathroom: bath, washbasin with cupboard, towels provided - Separate toilets - Entrance hall with large wardrobe In the immediate vicinity you will find shops, restaurants, bars ...
translated by Google

APPARTEMENT 3 pieces / 2 chambres 58 m2 avec grand balcon, a 100m de la plage dans résidence sécurisée avec interphone RDC.
- Beau sejour avec banquette et grande table 6 personnes, donnant sur balcon, grande baie vitrée avec volet électrique, TV.
Il y a deux grandes chambres avec deux grands lits, dont 1 avec un grand placard / penderie integre.
Les draps et serviettes de toilettes seront fournis. Il vous appartiendra cependant de les laver et ranger avant votre depart.
- Cuisine separee entierement equipee : four smeg, plaque de cuisson vitro,1 frigo avec 1 compartiment congelateur, 1 bouilloire, 1 cafetiere, micro ondes...
- Salle de bains : baignoire, lavabo avec meuble de rangement, serviettes fournies
- WC separes
- Couloir d'entree avec grande penderie

A proximite immediate, vous trouverez les commerces, restaurants, bars...

Interaction with guests

We do not live all year on site, so we want to rent our apartment when we are away. We have some personal belongings and we thank you in advance to take care of them, as if they were yours.
translated by Google

Nous n'habitons pas toute l'année sur place, raison pour laquelle nous souhaitons louer notre appartement lorsque nous sommes absents. Nous y avons quelques effets personnels et nous vous remercions par avance d'en prendre soin, comme s'ils étaient les vôtres.

Other things to note

Do not hesitate to contact me for any information, I will be happy to answer you.
translated by Google

N'hésitez pas a me contacter pour tout renseignement, je me ferai un plaisir de vous répondre.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Othmane User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Orlane User Profile
August 2017
L appartement est à l image de la description. Parfait pour moi et ma ptite troupe, à 2 pas de la plage. Merci

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2011
Valérie User Profile

Hi,
I'm Valerie, I live in Paris but I come from Brittany.
I enjoy travelling and I am passionate about running.


Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings