Casa del Arnold apt 1 block away from the beach
Hosted by James
James is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 blocks away from the beach. cozy quiet spot for 2


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - over the weekend it gets busy in the neighborhood neighbors typically have bbq and stay up late nothing to bad but eventful til 9pm for sure.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Amanda User Profile
August 2017
James's place has potential to be a good listing. However, it needs some attention first. Once he moves more of his stuff out, stocks the basic amenities (towels, spare clean sheets, etc), gets someone to clean it, gets a coded door lock, and fixes the cooling system, it would be a fun stay. I planned on toughing it out in the current state, but did not even spend the night -the breaking point was having sheets that had been slept on a long time by someone else (and no spares) and it being unbearably hot, with me afraid to open the front window duct taped closed. As I was leaving, a neighbor across the way warned me that the other upstairs neighbor by James' place was crazy, and that I "would definitely see some stuff" if I was there for 3 nights. James is a really nice man on the phone, and even texted extra info for watching TV prior to my arrival. I wish him better luck, and after he accepted my reservation found out that he was busy attending to personal matters during this time, which may have factored into the state of the apartment.

Oceanside, California, United StatesJoined in March 2014
James User Profile
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings