Sunny bright rooms with south and east windows
98 WALK SCORE! Tudor Arms 1 B, 1 B condo
Hosted by Jan
Jan is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

98 Walk score, 97 bike score. Beautifully appointed 1 BR1 BA condo in the lovely Tudor Arms historic building between Pearl and 23rd.
Safe and friendly Tudor Arms condo with Cove ceilings, French doors, hardwood floors, beautiful custom zinc counter in kitchen island, newly tiled bathroom with new concrete counter, local art, custom designed mosaic table. Vintage touches. Organic sheets, vintage dishes. On street parking w/ M permit. laundry in building. MINIMUM 30 DAYS. No smokers

The space

A sunny vintage apartment with everything you need to cook, rest and refuel. This is an artful place with lots of character and a large zinc kitchen island for cooking, eating and art. The neighborhood is colorful and close to great restaurants, bars, fitness places, public transportation, bike rentals, shopping art and amazing grocery stores.

Guest access

Laundry room on the first floor, you can get in with front door key, Mail room on the first floor and bike storage. If you need a storage space, see me.

Interaction with guests

I live an hour and a half a way but can be there for emergencies and have everything set up,so that you can get in and get keys.

Other things to note

If you have a car, you need an M permit for parking. Plan your parking on game days or you may get stuck,without a spot.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £194
Security Deposit £388
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

All natural cleaning products requires.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - A great city location w/ lots of things to do & weekend nights can be a bit noisy. We supply earplugs, white noise generators & blackout shades
No parking on property - On street parking w/ M permit from the city which you can get w/ a copy of your lease. Great local transportation close if you leave your car home.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Corvallis, Oregon, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Jan User Profile

A middle aged women, married, living in Corvallis. I am a 18 year Pilates teacher, and a Rolfer. I work with alignment, posture and transfomation. I like to hike, walk, hang with my dogs, swim, and do glass art. Recently I am drumming and hula-hooping. I have two lovely 22 year old twin daughters who have recently launched and my husband and I are tryiing out the empty nest life style. We own two condos in Portland which we rent out on a short term professional basis and a cabin on the Metolius. We have had renters.
I can't live without dogs, smoothies, new restaurants, deep thought and great conversation. I love chocolate but it does not like me.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings