Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Central location , private room, close the Queens Park, Southland Museum, walking tracks and close to CBD, 10-15 minutes from airport. Looking forward to hearing about your worldly adventure and happy to share our home with you and your family, friends and loved ones.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price: 12 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

No alcohol or drugs on site,
House guests are welcome but need to depart the venue by 10pm
No parking in the driveway as there is a car park at the rear of the property
Clean up after yourself when cooking and eating
But respectful to others at all times


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anika User Profile
July 2017
Angela is very welcoming and makes you feel right at home. The bed is very comfy and the house itself is so tidy and warm. Would stay here again :)

Freja User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay !! Angela is very nice and helpful! A quiet and clean house, big and warm bed. Close to everything

Melody User Profile
June 2017
Angela is a lovely host she made us feel very welcome and at home the minute we walked through the door, a very down to earth person! Thank you for our breakfast it was just what we needed once again thanks for your hospitality

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am an honest hard working professional. I have a great sense of humor and I love kids and animals.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings