SceneryBar ;-)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big room with comfortable sofa bed. Beautiful scenery, close to nature. Perfect for exploring the Black Forest. Wake up to singing birds.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - shared bathroom and kitchen

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eckehard User Profile
August 2017
Alles bestens. Okay
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Hallo Eckehard, schade, dass Dein Aufenthalt nur "okay" war. Was kann ich denn verbessert für die Zukunft?
August 2017

Clément User Profile
June 2017
Alles gut Oliver ist ganz nett und zimmer ist ganz komfortabel

Lars User Profile
June 2017
Oliver ist ein toller und zuvorkommender Host, die Schlafcouch ist riesig und sehr bequem. Die ganze Lage ist sehr ruhig, es war ein wundervoller Aufenthalt und Olli setzt in diesem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis die Messlatte für alle anderen extrem hoch an – Ihr werdet euch bei ihm rundum wohlfühlen.

Selina User Profile
June 2017
Alles top!

Villingen-Schwenningen, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Oliver User Profile

Hi, I'm Oliver, I love welcoming people into my home and enjoy hearing about other cultures, learning new recipes and finding out about myself in the process!
I'm happy to give advice about the places around - or if you want to do your own thing then I'm happy to hide in a cupboard and give you your own space. ;-)
Also I'm into fitness and healthy eating. You're welcome to join me on my morning walks. ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings