Skip to content
Parbrook Barn with own hot tub
Parbrook Barn with Hot Tub
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Parbrook Barn is lovely Barns with countryside views towards Glastonbury Tor. It is a great base to explore Somerset.
Exclusive use of your own hot tub in your own garden.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
December 2017
Had a lovely stay in the barn

Rachel User Profile
November 2017
A beautiful cottage in the country which was spotlessly clean, peaceful and cosy with all the mod cons you could need. The hot tub and view was amazing and the host, Robin was really welcoming and helpful with local information such as walks and pub recommendations. We had a wond…

Colin User Profile
October 2017
Brilliant accommodation in the heart of Glastonbury countryside,extremely clean,welcoming and perfect for our little girl to see the cows and chickens each day. The hot tub was a huge hit for the adults once our daughter had gone to bed. Perfect location to explore Glastonbury, W…
Robin User Profile
Response from Robin:
Thank you for making time writing your review about Parbrook Barn We are very pleased your had a great time.
October 2017

Gill User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely stay in the barn, it was well equipped and very clean. Unfortunately we had some small problems with the hot tub but we would definitely stay again
Robin User Profile
Response from Robin:
We are pleased you had a lovely stay and would love for you to visit again. We are sorry you had a problem with the hot tub. The hot tub was checked every day, the temperature was set at 38 on your arrival and as requested by yourself was put to 35. We continued to check the tub as we always do, the temperature was log at 35. It was a shame you did not ring the land line, (numbers along with emergency numbers was in the information book instead of texting). or text again until you had a reply we would have happily increase the temperature, sadly we did not receive your text so could not respond like we would have like to.
September 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2015
Robin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings