Beautiful 2BR Garden Home in Brixton
Beautiful 2BR Garden Home in Brixton

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This stunning two bedroom flat in buzzy Brixton is a 10 minute walk from the liveliness of Brixton Station, but on a quiet residential street. This bright space has two bedrooms and one bathroom; the entire home has recently been renovated. This apartment would be a great fit for a small group of friends looking for a homely place to stay in a quieter neighbourhood but still easily accessible to Central London.

**PLEASE NOTE: We are currently trying to rent our place on a long term basis. As such, during your stay there may be people viewing the flat on Thursdays between 12am and 7pm and between 11am and 2pm on Saturdays. They will be as discreet as possible so as not to disturb you.**


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: Apartment
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £100
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

• Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM.
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking
Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or driver’s license in person as part of the check in process
-There must be at least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21
-As you may be aware, London has a 90 day policy on Short Term Holiday Lets.
In order to allow me to continue sharing my home with guests like yourself, sometimes I allow people to rent my property for longer periods at certain times of the year.
This means that from time to time, people ask to view the property in advance.
Although this is rare, if you do make a booking with me (and I’d love for you to stay!), please bear in mind that a viewing may take place, but I promise to let you know and it will be very short!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
September 2017
I'm not sure that "chloe" exists. This property is operated by a management company called "Lavanda". They were very unhelpful in meeting us to get into the apartment, and any communication thereafter. Be careful in dealing with Lavanda. The apartment is nice.

Asa User Profile
July 2017
We had a great week in London and Chloe's house worked very well for us. The only hiccups we had were waking up early on the first morning to realise that the advertised Nespresso machine was missing (although the capsules were there), and unfortunately the management team in charge didn't manage to solve the mystery. Secondly, the washing machine wasn't working, and the management team failed to respond with more than 'let me check'. That said, the house is very centrally located in a nice neighbourhood, walking distance to bus/underground/train and shops. Our kids really loved the playground in the park just down the road. The house is a bit sparsely decorated and could benefit from a few homely touches such as rugs and pictures on the walls. All in all we enjoyed our holiday.

Clara User Profile
July 2017
Decent place, pretty basic furniture, with a 7 month old baby would have been nice to maybe have a few more soft furnishings (rug on floor etc). There was no coat hangers or clothes rack and washing machine didn't work, so that was disappointing. Otherwise, it was a good location near the park and public transport.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brighton, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Chloe User Profile

I am a mother of two and a Clinical Psychologist working in child and adolescent mental health in the NHS in East Sussex. I moved to Brighton to be with my current partner 6 years ago after we traveled for a year in South America and Asia, finishing our trip by cycling 1200 km across the mountains in Laos and Thailand (we didn't realise it was quite so mountainous when we planned it!). I hope our home reflects our love of travelling and the outdoors. Since having our children we want to spend more and more time outside and hope that renting our home out will pay for the van we have just converted to help us do this more often.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings