1.9 Casa Aria-double bed studio
Hosted by Vali
Vali is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two double bed studios (aprox. 15 sqm each) situated in the Museum Square area are welcoming you to Cluj Napoca. The studios are equipped with tv led, more than 100 tv channels, a private bathroom and of course a fully equipped kitchenette, to make you feel like home. Free Wi-Fi also included.

There are plenty of restaurants, fancy shops, clubs, bars and all the rest ... but the studio is situated in a quiet and discreet location. Also museums, squares, churches and other architectural site-seeings are all around you. The Museum Square, located in the heart of Cluj Napoca is one of the oldest markets in the city. It is named after Transylvanian History Museum that is in its end. Being a pedestrian area, the Museum Square is an opportunity to relax, summer events and fairs are organized here. Also, there are many outdoor terraces, away from city noise. Above all you are close to the largest public transportation hub of the city. Str. Constantin Daicoviciu 11.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Cosmin User Profile
June 2017
Ultracentral. Recomand

This host has 302 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sitges, SpainJoined in December 2011
Vali User Profile

I live in SItges (Spain) and in Cluj Napoca and I am waiting for you to visit me and have fun going in the clubs, beach..... but party time all the time! :))) Also, if you need some info about going to the gym in the area or skating (I love it) let me know! :D

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings