Universitate Conta
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two room apartment, very cosy, situated 5 min walk from the University and Intercontinental hotel. Very central but the street parallel with Bld Magheru is quiet and peaceful. You may park around if found place. The closest public parking but payable is at University square.
The apartment is confortable, one living with a coach for 2 persons and one bedroom with a king size bed. Provided with a kitchenette with all the necessary accessories including microwave, oven and dishes.

The space

My apartment is nicely decorated, it's an expression of my permanent esthetic desires. It's warm and benefits from all the facilities.
It's position is an advantage since you can reach everywhere being in the very heart of the center.
The host is very kind and attentive to all your needs.

Interaction with guests

Available for questions, advises and requests. Always pro to give a helping hand.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
RomaniaJoined in October 2016
Dalila User Profile

Hello. I am Dalila, very fond of travelling. Love to wander around all places of the world and somehow skilled at doing it. Always willing to explore new surroundings and cultures, very open and willing to communicate with people.
I am a good host, concerned about how my guests are doing and ready to meet their needs. Very interested to sharing advises and suggestions for travelling and enjoying Bucharest and Romania.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings