How about very ordianary home?

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is one of the small residential areas.
scenery in front of the house and the hasunuma shore are splendid.

please use a shattle bus from airport. 45min. 300yen
★there is the bus timetable to the photograph★
Free Wi-Fi

The space

in the guest room, I made interior decoration. I hope you like it♡

Guest access

living room. guest room. bathroom. restroom.

Interaction with guests

let's go for the dog walking together if good! you will understand that it is place where here is splendid if i do so it.

if you want to go to the hasunuma shore,I take you there by car.

Please enjoy short time here!

Other things to note

★I will not accept guests who do not have a picture and explanations on your profile.
★the person staying at this house, please do the exchanges of the communication.
★I am thankful for me when I inform your arrival time eary.
★with breakfast.
★about dinner
only a person to hope for the dinner is cash.
only dinner=800yen per person。
dinner + beer or wine(amount of alcohol is depending on my feeling)=1000yen per person


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 5PM

I will not accept guests who do not have a picture and explanations on your profile.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - the guest room is on the second floor.
Potential for noise - planes flies over until 11:00pm. from 6:00am. however it is not interested so much.
Pet(s) live on property - 14-year old dog. he is very friendly
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sanmu, JapanJoined in May 2014
Keiko User Profile

Hi ! I'm Keiko
I'm a mother and olso grandma。
I live in this house with my husband
and my friendly old dog named ben also live together(^-^)

I been lived here for 24years. this wonderful view and whisper of birds makes me very calm and relaxe.
and I also want you to feel this wonderful feeling ♡

I love Nature♡ and Animals♡ and Music♡ and to make anything all by myself ♡

I'm looking forward to your visit!

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings