Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A warm and inviting space with all the comforts of home


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No drugs or alcohol on site
Friends and Whanau are welcome but need to exit the venue by 10pm
No parking in the driveway as there is parking at the rear of property
Clean up all cooking and cooking areas after you cook

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Lounge, Bathrooms, Car Parking

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raul User Profile
August 2017
Angela's house is a great value when staying in Invercargill, the rooms are comfortable, it's got a well equipped kitchen and a tv lounge, Angela answered all my questions and was very attentive (she lives there). It's a bit far from the city center (about two kilometers) and the bus service in Invercargill is limited, this should not be a problem if you don't mind walking a bit. The neighbourhood is quiet at night, the beds are comfortable and so is the shower, Angela provided me with bread, cereal and bottled water, a well as coffee and tea, which made my stay even better.

Carolina User Profile
July 2017
It is a nice and quiet house. We spent 1 month and it was really comfortable, you have everything. The house is close to supermarket, pharmacy and fuel station. Angela is so nice and she keeps the house clean and in order. There are long term guests living in the house. I really recommend this place if you are looking for a place clean, quiet and in a good location.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am an honest hard working professional. I have a great sense of humor and I love kids and animals.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings