A bright and fully equipped kitchen with a nice view to the backyard.Livingroom with big table for 6+ people.
Modern 2 bedroom apartment, close to city center
Modern 2 bedroom apartment, close to city center

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice and modern 63m2 apartment with a central location in Bergen.
Located in street included in the course in UCI 2017 road WC. Perfect for cycling enthusiasts!

The space

The apartment has a central location in Bergen. All rooms (except bathroom) are renovated in 2016 with bright surfaces and spot lights in all rooms. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor and contains all you need for a perfect stay in Bergen.
We will provide clean sheets, towels and simple toiletries. The place fits for 2 to 4 people, depending on how cramped you like to sleep.

The course in UCI 2017 road WC is located right outside the front door, so its perfect if you are visiting for the World Championships. You can almost touch the riders from the living room window!

Guest access

- All rooms in the apartment.
- Private washing machine in the attic.
- All equipment in kitchen
- TV, stereo, WiFi

Interaction with guests

We will be available by phone. If its urgent we´ll be able to meet you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet hours between 23.00 and 08.00


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bergen, NorwayJoined in August 2014
Herman User Profile

Hi! I'm a guy from a small town on the south-east coast of Norway.
Currently studying medicine in Bergen, Norway.
Usually neat and quiet, but like to have fun, take a night out with my friends as well.
Like to do all kinds of sport, eat good food and drink good wine.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Herman’s place.
Herman
Taran helps host.
Taran

The neighbourhood

Similar listings