Yard/ Garten7 min. walking to one of the sand beaches/ 7 min. zu Fuß zu einem der Sandstrände
Moderne 3 Zi Whg, 2xBad, Pool, toller Ausblick
Moderne 3 Zi Whg, 2xBad, Pool, toller Ausblick
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with balcony, perfect holiday, ideal for families, up to 6 people, pool, playground, elevator, modern complete with consierge, near the beach, great view, near city center
translated by Google

3 Zi., 2 Bäder mit Balkon, Perfekter Urlaub, ideal für Familien, bis zu 6 Personen, Pool, Spielplatz, Fahrstuhl, moderne Komplettausstattung mit Consierge, Strandnähe, toller Ausblick, Nähe Stadtzentrum

The space

Threshold-free design of the entire object. Microwave, toaster, stove, oven, water cooker, coffee maker, refrigerator, washing machine, hairdryer, iron etc. are available.
translated by Google

Schwellenfreie Gestaltung des gesamten Objekts.
Mikrowelle, Toaster, Herd, Backofen, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, Fön, Bügeleisen etc. stehen zur Verfügung.

Guest access

Pool, table tennis, sunbeds, WLAN
translated by Google

Pool, Tischtennis, Liegen, WLAN

Interaction with guests

Anytime via phone, SMS, email available. A consierge is on site. Aids, cleaning workers or craftsmen are promptly requested by the host. Depending on the season there is a service number for supervisors on site.
translated by Google

Jederzeit über Telefon, SMS, Email erreichbar.
Ein Consierge ist vor Ort. Hilfs-, Putzkräfte oder Handwerker werden vom Gastgeber zügig angefordert.
Je nach Saison gibt es eine Servicenummer für Betreuer vor Ort.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £458
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 5PM

- Rauchen nur auf dem Balkon


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fredrik User Profile
August 2017
..
Leonid User Profile
Response from Leonid:
Dear Fredrik, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately I was in vacation and couldn't react earlier. I will take care, that the disappointing points you mentioned will be changed an other guests won't experience the inconvenience you had. Other guests after you claimed the bad functionality of the fridge and I bought a new one the next day. I have been there in July and it worked properly. Today I will take care of the other points you mentioned, but they should be fixed quickly. However I am very thankful for your critical and helpful feedback and that you took time to help me to improve my apartment. I will take it seriously and care of changing those things. I'm sorry that I couldn't make your staying perfect and hope that next time you will make a better experience. I wish you all the best. Leonid
August 2017

Peutch User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fernando User Profile
August 2017
Todo tal cual se describe. No tengo ninguna queja del apartamento ni del anfitrión. El único problema que tuvimos fue que el frigorífico no enfriaba lo suficiente, pero nos lo cambiaron a los 2 días. El anfitrión contesta enseguida, pero lo gestiona una inmobiliaria, por eso tardaron 2 días en cambiar el frigorífico. En cuanto a Torrevieja y la ubicación del apartamento, está a 7 minutos de la playa de los locos. La playa es muy pequeña y masificada en agosto. Mitad roca, mitad arena. Para ser sincero, Alicante tiene muchos sitios costeros mucho mejores que Torrevieja, con mejores playas (San Juan, El Campello, etc.) no tan masificado, más bonitos, y/o con mejor oferta de ocio.

Marta User Profile
August 2017
La estancia ha sido genial, nos ha encantado el apartamento.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Leonid User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings