Camera con 3 letto estraibileCamera singola
The house of the gulls
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Guest access

The whole house is available

Interaction with guests

Tramed mail or cell phone in real time


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Heating

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £81
Weekend Price £82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
September 2017
Myself and a friend stayed in this appartment for three nights and we loved it. It is so spacious and could comfortably fit at least 2 other people. The appartment has more than everything you need, especially of you want to cook at home. It is an easy walk to the beach and there is a fantastic restaurant next door which does some amazing pizza! We would definitely recommend staying here if visiting Viareggio. And we particularly loved the orange fridge in the kitchen.

Mariëlle User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and roomy apartment. It has everything you need and is within 10 minutes walking distance from the beach. The hosts are very friendly and helpful!

Millie User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful place very close to sea and easy train connections

Mari User Profile
July 2017
The appartement has a great location. It's a short walk from the beach and boardwalk and a 10 min walk from the trainstation. We stayed with our kids, 6 and 9 years old, and it was very familyfriendly. Shops and restaurants is in the neighborhood. Francesca and her co-host was very friendly and helpfull. We used the directions given by Airbnb to find the place, it led us to the wrong building, so make sure you get the adress directly from Francesca. We would definitly stay in this appartement again!
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Thank you Mari. You are always welcome!!
July 2017

Kristoffer User Profile
July 2017
Good place, central location

Didier User Profile
July 2017
Nous n'avons pas rencontré Francesca mais nous avons été excellemment accueillis par une de ses voisines et amie. L'appartement est très agréable à vivre, bien équipé, lumineux, spacieux et idéalement placé. Contrairement à celle de la cuisine, la climatisation de la mansarde, en fin de course ne régule pas les fortes chaleurs de l'été.

Sven User Profile
July 2017
Schöne wohnung mit ordentlich Platz. 5-10 min weg zum strand/promenade. Check-in war problemlos mit sehr netten nachbarn. Lecker restaurants sind dicht bei oder an der promenade.

Joined in May 2017
Francesca User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings