From den to kitchen.
Private living area in lovely neighborhood
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cute basement mother-in-law apartment with a kitchenette, full fridge and stove/oven. Big window in the master bedroom, living space with TV and small dining area. More pictures coming as soon as current tenants move out....

The space

You will enter the door on the right side of the house (from Yuma St.) and go down the stairs to get to the mother-in-law apartment.

Guest access

Feel free to enjoy the back yard deck, use the laundry room, and parking along the street.

Interaction with guests

I love to meet with my guests and get to know them a bit if possible.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet hours from 10pm to 7am


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dory User Profile
September 2017
Was as expected, clean, basic, private accommodations. Host was communicative, conscientious and responsive throughout the stay. Quick 12-15 minutes to downtown.

Hong User Profile
September 2017
No frill comfortable place for my stay. Easy communication and quick response from the host. Great value.

Frances User Profile
August 2017
If you're looking for a very basic, no frills place to stay, this is that place.

Betsy User Profile
July 2017
He was very welcoming and the apartment was perfect for our stay!!

Tuyet Hong User Profile
July 2017
Definitely a great place to stay if you need privacy and quiet. Includes everything you would need: private room, bathroom, living room and mini kitchen area.

Zach User Profile
June 2017
Great value, location, and host! I had a great time and would stay at Ben's again.

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Salt Lake City, Utah, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Benjamin User ProfileBenjamin is a superhost.

I lived in Paris for five summers and studied International Relations in Geneva, Switzerland for two years, and have since returned there on a skiing trip. I am a single dad with two young children. I work as a project manager for the LDS Church, love to hike and run in the mountains, and enjoy cooking and baking. I enjoy getting to know all sorts of good people from all over the world. I'd be happy to welcome you into my home.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings