Private back yardMorning sun
Beachside getaway with stunning ocean views
Beachside getaway with stunning ocean views
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our corner of paradise! With the majestic Ko'olau Mountains as our backdrop, and breathtaking views of Kaneohe Bay, this really is your dream vacation home.

We're a stones-throw away from Laenani Beach, where you can kayak, snorkel or paddle out into clear, turtle-friendly waters. You're also a 30-min paddle away from the truly dreamy Kaneohe Sandbar, a little 'island' of bliss in the middle of the ocean.

The space

Our home offers two spacious bedrooms, three bathrooms, and a bright, breezy living area with open kitchen. There's a lovely porch where you can watch the sunrise over your morning coffee, or have your sundowners while enjoying the stunning view.

We have a well-landscaped front and back yard for you to lounge in, and you're welcome to use our 2 kayaks and stand-up paddle board.

Guest access

2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, closet space, living and dining area, kitchen, porch, front and back yards, washer and dryer, 2-person kayak, 1-person kayak, stand-up paddle board.

Interaction with guests

We'll be on the mainland for the summer, but we'll be readily available via phone and message. Our friend who lives nearby will be able to help with any in-person needs.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £1526
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes please!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Miriela User Profile
July 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay in Robert's home. You can't beat the beautiful ocean views and the lush scenery. We loved listening to the rain. We especially liked the convince of being able to cook some of our meals at home. Robert and his wife have all the kitchen essentials you need to prepare meals. They also have an iron, ironing board, and a blowdryer! We liked that we were able to wash our clothes too. (This was important to me because I have a six month old daughter). Robert's home is child proof, very comfortable, and clean. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. I highly recommend going to Kualoa Ranch. It's about 10 minutes from Robert's house, and eat at Mike's Huli Chicken. The chicken and pulled pork are delicious. Check in and check out was easy, and Robert checked in with me periodically throughout our stay. I highly recommend staying at Robert's home, and I appreciated his prompt communication.

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Great place and location away from all the touristy stuff. We enjoyed the comfy house and the ability to cook and be on our own. Water in the picture is good for canoeing but not a good place to swim at unless you traveled out to the sand bar. The close proximity to groceries and restaurants was good. There were a couple very close and a short drive Safeway and a Mall. Mike's Huli Huli Chicken was tremendous but the pork was the better then the chicken. Our friends who live on Island came over and they were impressed with the place. Tremendous!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kahului, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in March 2012
Robert User Profile

After living in Hong Kong for 13 years, my wife, son Bailey and I moved to windward Oahu, Hawaii. We all enjoy traveling and exploring foreign cultures, food and meeting new people. My wife and I share a passion for healthy and natural living, helping others and seeing the world. We like photography, local food, fine wine and open green space. Japan and Bali count as two of our favorite places. My wife is a positive psychologist and I am principal of a private high school.

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings