Chambre pour 1 ou 2 personnes
chambre à louer pour 1 ou 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Rent room for 1 or 2 people in duplex apartment of 78 m2 with private garden in quiet dead end. Enjoy its kitchen, its bathroom, the garden
translated by Google

Loue chambre pour 1 ou 2 personnes dans appartement duplex de 78 m2 avec jardin privatif dans impasse calme.
Profitez de sa cuisine, de sa salle de bain, du jardin

The space

Yes on Paris.
translated by Google

Oui sur Paris.

Guest access

Travelers have access to the bathroom and kitchen
translated by Google

Les voyageurs ont accès à la salle de bain et cuisine

Interaction with guests

Very good contact and until now I have only very pleasant travelers.
translated by Google

Très bon contact et jusqu'à maintenant je n'ai eu que des voyageurs trés agréables.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Je souhaite que les locataires soient discrets, ne fument pas. C'est un immeuble calme d'où le respect des autres occupants.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
.
Martine User Profile
Response from Martine:
Je ne comprends pas la remarque de Marie Christine. Je suis allée à leur rencontre en laissant mes occupations
June 2017

TG-Ni User Profile
May 2017
Here's near city, u can take bus 26 is convenient to go to house, but have a little problem, it's not convenient wash cloth with machine or hand, so that u need to go outside wash cloth, the wash cloth's shop is near subway station.
Martine User Profile
Response from Martine:
TG-Ni hardly arrivât wanted to do a landry. She made déverbal événement stained me with shekels made inusable by boulingrin thème she had little change I did not mention to have a washing machine. I understand nothing in her comments
May 2017

Joshua User Profile
June 2016
Tres bonne! Martine was kind and hospitable the whole time, and her dog is fantastic!

Monica User Profile
June 2016
Paris was our first stop on our 2 month EuroTrip! I've been here before but this was my friends first time. When we arrived, Martine was very welcoming and helpful. She had maps and Paris info books laid out and ready for us and gave us tips on things to do. She helped us with anything we needed and couldn't have been more accommodating. Her flat is a bit further out, but once you get the hang of the metro and bus systems its no problem!

Mark User Profile
June 2016
That was a fantastic stay for a rather demanding couple (both my wife and I got sick and stayed in the room for too much time, creating inconvenience for Martine), but she was extremely gracious. She also made personal sacrifices to adjust to our schedule. If you learn a few simple Martine's rules, your stay there would be great too! The location is fantastic, in a cul-de-sac with a private garden!

Derek User Profile
October 2015
I had a little trouble finding Martine's place at first but once I did I really liked the neighborhood. In Paris if you're near a metro station the whole city is within your reach. Martine was also a wonderful host, with a clean and comfortable home. I'll definitely request her room again next time I'm in Paris.

Tanguy User Profile
June 2017
Super séjour chez Martine, disponible, très gentille et très respectueuse des voyageurs qu'elle heberge. L'hôte parfaite, je recommande sans hésiter !!! Encore merci ! A bientôt peut être :-)
Martine User Profile
Response from Martine:
À très bientôt J'aurai plaisir de vous recevoir pour dej ou dîner avec votre amie
June 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in November 2013
Martine User Profile

Je suis à la retraite, voyageant beaucoup.
Je m'absente 2 mois et voudrais louer mon appartement mars et avril

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings