Gorgeous Period Flat, Notting Hill
Gorgeous Period Flat, Notting Hill
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I've got a 1 bedroom apartment available for let in Notting Hill London. The general style I guess is pretty eclectic, the sitting room is 60's modern while the bedroom is more relaxed and cosy.

I hope the pictures speak for themselves but here's a few additional bits of info:
- WIFI access throughout.
- Wooden floors throughout.
- Bathroom includes a bath and shower.
- Dishwasher, microwave, oven, washer/dryer.
- Fantastic area with Portobello Road Market ( only a 10 mins walk), Hyde Park ( a 15 mins walk ) as well as 100's of shops, 'gastro' pubs and restaurants along westbourne park ( just 5 mins ) and Westbourne Grove ( about 10 mins ), The Grand Union Canal ( 2 mins ). In terms of transport, the tube station is on the same road ( a 3 mins walk to the Hammersmith & City line). Buses (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) run just outside the apartment.
- Highly sought after neighborhood.
- Full information pack and personal recommendations will be supplied.


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I would like guests to leave the flat in the same way in which they found it. Smoking outside only. There are neighbors so I would appreciate if noise levels are respected.

Thanks,

alice


Cancellations

Availability
100 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luu Huyen User Profile
October 2011
Alice made first my Airbnb.com experience terrific! Alice provided us everything we needed during our ,stay even though it was only for a day, everything from towels to food in the fridge and even asked us if we need breakfast ('cause we arrived early in the morning). Her apartment is exactly what you see in pictures and even better and bigger! I would highly recommend to everybody who is considering about this apartment and I would love to return back one day! Thank you so much, Alice!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alice User Profile

I am a mid 30's Londoner, have lived here for 12 years following a move from my hometown of Dublin. I've got a psychology degree and have worked in media (advertising/marketing) for about 8 years. In more recent years I've focussed on projects with an emphasis on sustainability.

I love traveling and some recent places that I've been to that have really stayed with me are Tulum in Mexico and Morocco. I'm also planning a yoga week in Spain too. I also travel to Ibiza at least once or twice a year.

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings