Living AreaOutdoor Seating
Modern three bedroom home - indoor/outdoor living.
Modern three bedroom home - indoor/outdoor living.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a cosy, light and spacious three bedroom home with an onsuite in the main bedroom and another bath and shower with separate toilet. Altona Gate shopping centre is 1.5kms away, Altona Beach is 6kms, Newport train station 4kms and Melbourne city is 12kms away.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Yuen Ching User Profile
September 2017
Very relaxing. Everything is very comfortable, especially the bed. A lot of toiletries and kitechnware was supplied. Very handy with dish washer, and laundry. The place was very spacious, highly recommended

Lesley User Profile
August 2017
Lovely clean home, comfortable beds, and great facilities. Convenient position, close to Melbourne and shops if needed. Jackie was an attentive host, and very quick to respond. Would recommend, and stay here again.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Jackie User Profile

Hi I'm Jackie, Our house is in Melbourne's West, only a 15 minute drive to Melbourne City, 4 kilometers to the train station and 5 kilometers to two beautiful western beaches. I'm Canadian born but have lived in New Zealand, the Middle East and I've been in Melbourne, rated the most livable city in the world, for the last five years. My husband and I are outdoor enthusiasts and we have a good knowledge of local cycle trails and other facilities you may be wanting to access during your stay. We hope that you will enjoy our cozy house in this quiet Altona North suburb.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings