Nice appartament 5 mins from the centre

Entire apartment hosted by Claudia

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
The appartament is located in a nice area of Sassari, only 5 minutes walking from the city center and even less to supermarkets and pharmacy. It is located at the 5th floor (with elevator) and it is very quite. Beaches are at about 30 mins by car.

The space
From the living room's terrace there's a beautiful view of the city and the sea and in sunny days it is even possibe to see the Asinara island. There's a bathroom with shower on the first floor and a toilet on the second, connected to the big bedroom. In the kitchen there are many plates, cups, glasses and pans that can be used. Coffee and tea can also be found in the cupboard over the kitchen. In all rooms there is air conditioning.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free on-street parking
Pets allowed
Lift
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.38 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sassari, Sardegna, Italy

The area is really nice, quite and safe. It is very close to the city center (5 minutes). There are free parking places in the streets around. The building is not direcly on the street and therfore it is very quite.

Hosted by Claudia

  1. Joined in May 2017
  • 31 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Hello! My name is Claudia, I come from Sardinia but since more than five years I live in Switzerland with my boyfriend. I have studied Pharmaceutical Chemistry and I have a PhD in Evolutionary Bilogy, while my partner is a professional violinist. I have travelled a lot (I love travelling!) and I have friends all over the world; I also like cooking; going to the cinema and theater; going to concerts; gardening; and reading. When I travel I like to see and do as much as possible and to try everything. I really enjoy meeting people who live in the places I visit and learn about their culture and life. I like big cities as well as exotic natural places; I am interested in both natural sites and historical places. As a host I like to give my guests suggestion about how to fully experience my country and to answer all their questions about my city and island. Unfortunately I'm often not present when they arrive, but my parents enjoy taking care of our guests and I really like to stay in touch with them per email and phone and help them during their stay.
Hello! My name is Claudia, I come from Sardinia but since more than five years I live in Switzerland with my boyfriend. I have studied Pharmaceutical Chemistry and I have a PhD in…

During your stay

I live in Luzern and come back to Sassari during my holiday. When I'm not there my parents will get care of the guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 10:00 - 22:00
Check out: 13:00
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy