Double bedroom 2Double bedroom 2
Double bedroom in stunning farmhouse
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom in stunning old farmhouse. Set at the foot of burton dassett country park in stunning gardens.

Large character kitchen with all utensils and spices required available for use.

Large living room with open fire and television.

High speed wifi and broadband available.

Huge stunning gardens to relax in and large off road driveway

Within 5 minutes drive of the JLR/Aston Martin and the M40


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2017
Excellent host and a stunning farmhouse in a peaceful location.

Simon User ProfileSimon is a superhost.
July 2017
Michael is a very good host and very enterprising to have taken on a crumbling but beautiful large farmhouse and renting out rooms affordably to meet a local need for affordable rooms for contractors and tired distance workers attending meetings. He was helpful about local info and met me in person at check in. The bed was perfectly comfortable and he had cleaned everything very well.

David User Profile
June 2017
Great host in nice peaceful area

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Michael User Profile

I am 25 years old and work at Jaguar Land Rover in Leamington/Coventry.

I live in London and commute up a couple of days a week, one or 2 nights a week I stay in Warwickshire area.

I am a friendly guy just looking for somewhere to lay my head during the week. I like to sports, music, books and to travel.

When staying during the week I would leave the house between 6-7am and normally I would work late arriving back between 21.00-23.30. So I would be no burden at all!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings