Spacious room in a comfortable apartment with view
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is close to the beach and the city center. You’ll love the place because of the lovely view when sitting on the comfortable terrace...

The space

The guestroom has 2 single beds which can be joined to create a double with its own bathroom and a private terrace.
There is a fully furnished kitchen, a big living room and dining room. The whole apartment has A/C. The complex has a beautiful garden, swimming pool (open from May to October with lifeguard) and a paddle court.

Interaction with guests

Let me know, if there is anything I can help you with. I am always happy to give you advice. If I am around and have time......I'm also happy to do something together with my guests.

Other things to note

I always try to be as flexible as possible. Also in regards to the check-in and check-out times.
The best check-in time during the week would be either before 09:15 a.m. or after 6 p.m. as I am usually at work. On weekends I am flexible with the time.

If I have no guest coming on the day of your departure you can leave when ever you wish. Should I have other guest coming on your departure day, I would kindly ask you to leave before 12 pm so that there is enough time to have the place cleaned again.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- smoking only on the balcony please!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Alcaidesa, SpainJoined in July 2012
Mike User ProfileMike is a superhost.

I love travelling and have stayed with wonderful people via airbnb. I've also had great people from all over the world stay with me.
I am half South African and half Austrian. I have lived in many places (Johannesburg, Vienna, Innsbruck, Athens, Berlin), but now have ended up in Spain. I work in Marketing for an online company in Gibraltar.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings