private double bedroom in london fields

Private room

1 guest

6 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I work a lot abroad, so i'm renting my room for short periods.
The house it's shared with 5 professionals between 24-30, they do office shifts so no one is ever home during the day.
The house has 2 floors, toilet, living room, big kitchen and laundry at the ground floor,
1st floor: YOUR room with 2 other bedrooms and a bathroom,same for the 2nd floor. There's also a backyard.

The space

nice and warm room with double bed, a desk, a mirror, a dress rail, the bathroom is next to the room.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Thomas User Profile

Hi I'm Thomas,
a young photographer
born and based in London
sometimes back to Milan

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings