Nice Apartment in Kamala near beach
Nice Apartment in Kamala near beach
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in Kamala, in a modern and very nicecomplex, placed at walking distance from the center and from the beach. It has swimming pool, fitness room and internet included. It is only at 10 minutes from Patong with a car drive.

Other things to note

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay.
Electricity not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Check in and check out times flexible if possible.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony.


Cancellations

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vic User Profile
January 2015
Great apartment in a beautiful complex close to kamal beach and a few others which were pretty great Bruno was great in responding and dealing with queries, Will happily stay in this apartment again Many thanks for our pleasant stay bruno

Ashley User Profile
April 2017
Check in went smoothly. Wifi was HORRIBLE, only worked in kitchen when it worked at all. Did not work in other areas of the suite. Not ideal when you're half way across the world and need to be in contact with family back home. Contacted Yves about issue via text and email and he did not respond. Brown water flowed from pipes in bathroom and shower at least once a day. Only one roll of toilet paper provided per bathroom for the entire stay. No dish soap provided to wash dishes. Location was good, walking distance to restaurants, stores and the beach.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad to know that the Guest liked the location. During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about the WIFI nor dirty water Regarding the WIFI, we have checked it and it working perfectly. Regarding the water, it could happen sometimes that it comes from the bottom of the water tank, but it's temporary and the problem is generally back to normal few hours. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries, coffee, tea and water are not provided with the rentals. However, 1 toilet paper roll is set in each bathroom on arrival and all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket 24h open, within only 5 min walk. We will be glad to see Ashley back to Phuket soon.
April 2017

Richard User Profile
January 2017
This was our second stay in the past few years with Yves and both times everything went so smoothly and both places were well kept , clean and met our expectations. The pool was great and I really enjoyed the fact that the gym was surrounded in windows that overlooked the pool so I could work out and see my kids at the pool at the same time. Having the taxi service at the main gate was also very helpful the days we wanted to get groceries at the Big C super mart.

Aloysius User Profile
December 2016
Living room Aircon not working.. flooring crack too dangerous for kids to walk around.. master bed room don't have Hot water. And also for our last day electricity cut off for about 3 hours. Management or host didn't inform. Abit disappointed for the stay.

Hendryk User Profile
October 2016
Nice Appartment with heavy duty base marks of use in the near of the beach, approxiamately 500 meters by walk. In the evening and morning its really loud because of mosque and sports complex.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad to know that the Guest found the apartment nice.  During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about noises coming from a mosque nor from a sports complex. Please note that we did not receive comments on this matter from previous & actual Guests. We will be happy to see Hendryk back to Kamala soon.
October 2016

Terenz User Profile
July 2016
Everything was perfect. Security was friendly and the atmosphere in the area is just one to be remembered. Do drop by b.happy kitchen right outside the resort. Excellent thai tea and coffee for a really low price

Мария User Profile
November 2015
Great place,good location

Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile
We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand. Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings