Skip to content
7430 Gathering-2Kitchen
W115 - 7 Bedroom Luxury Villa Reunion Resort
W115 - 7 Bedroom Luxury Villa Reunion Resort
14 guests
7 bedrooms
9 beds
6.5 baths
14 guests
7 bedrooms
9 beds
6.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

W115 - 7 Bedroom Luxury Villa Reunion Resort

The space

Overview

This home is a great vacation home for those looking to have fun, go to theme parks, and visit local restaurants and shops as with its convenient location, but also for relaxing after a long day, enjoying tranquil views, and spending quality time with family . The new decor and furnishings throughout will make this an outstanding vacation home having added a seventh bedroom which holds fourth king-size suite.

Located in Homestead, the most central part of the resort and overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, one of three PGA courses within the Reunion Resort gives this property an enviable location. multiple families will be guaranteed plenty of space with the floor plan of this home incorporating 7 bedrooms, 6 full and 2 half baths, formal and informal dining and seating areas, a movie theatre/games room, heated pool and spa with covered dining an lounging space. Breathtaking views can be enjoyed from the first floor rear balcony.

This large spacious home also offers a large driveway for ample off road parking. The decor and furnishings have been chosen to the high standards associated with the Reunion Resort. The open hallway features a sweeping stair case, and to the left is the bright formal dining area which leads onto the open plan living areas of the home. This incorporates the laundry room, a guest bathroom, an open plan fully equipped kitchen complete with large central island, breakfast bar, granite counter tops, and brand new stainless steel appliances. The kitchen area overlooks the family living area which includes casual dining and ample comfortable sofas surrounding the large flat screen TV. The family area has one wall overlooking the large pool deck with its heated pool and spa where you will be able to enjoy the extended lounging space. Also the shaded dining areas and picturesque views across the golf course, there is also a pool bathroom for your convenience. A second seating area off the kitchen has been designed to provide the perfect space for children to enjoy their games console, or for a guest to view their favorite program. The main master suite with its huge bathroom incorporating double vanities, a large corner tub, a wet room and having access onto the pool deck via French doors is the only bedroom suite on the ground floor. The movie theater/games room is located off the hallway and will provide hours of entertainment for the whole family.

Upstairs located around the gallery landing are three further king-sized bedroom suites each with a bathroom ensuite and two having access onto the rear balcony. Three further bedrooms, two having two twin beds in each share a bathroom and the third, a queen size has an ensuite bathroom, all bedrooms have flat screen TVs. The wrap around balcony is the perfect space for those social evenings or simply relaxing whilst taking in the amazing views and evening skyline.

Located in the Reunion Resort, this beautiful home backs onto the golf course. Reunion is probably the most prestigious rental community in Central Florida having every amenity that you could want to make yours a memorable vacation from restaurants, bars, swimming pools, 3 PGA golf courses, spa and water park though membership is required for certain amenities. The resort is also ideally situated for all the major parks, Disney, Universal Seaworld with many local attractions situated on the US192 a ten minute drive away. The main entrance is only two minutes from I4 giving easy access to both the Gulf and Atlantic coast lines for great beaches, just outside the entrance you will also find a selections of shops, stores and takeouts to meet most of your day to day needs.


NOTE:
Pool heat is OPTIONAL and is NOT INCLUDED in the rates shown on this website.
An additional charge of $40 per night would be applied if guests require a heated pool.
We recommend pool heat from October through March.

Other things to note

Reunion Resort:

Select properties provide limited access to Reunion Resort Amenities and resort fees may apply. Please confirm at the time of reservation.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee £233
Security Deposit £776
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

By signing the booking form or accepting the Terms Conditions of the booking form including the online version you agree to the Terms Conditions stated below.
The booking conditions still apply even if the booking form has not been completed (eg. Late booking by telephone).
Following the return of the booking form to Jeeves and the appropriate payment, confirmation of the reservation will be sent. All accommodation is booked exclusively in the specific home chosen for the number of persons showing on the booking form for the dates reserved and the accommodation booked cannot be sub-let, shared or assigned. No other persons may use the accommodation.
Rates are subject to local sales and resort taxes.
A departure cleaning fee is charged on stays of less than 7 nights.
A deposit of 20% of total balance is required to confirm your dates and secure your accommodation. The reservation is not confirmed until your deposit is received.
The balance is due 8 weeks prior to arrival (or earlier). We will send out final instructions including directions and check-in details, approximately 3 weeks prior to arrival date.
Bookings made within 8 weeks of the arrival date must be paid in full including the refundable security deposit (see paragraph 11 below). A scanned or photographed copy of a valid government issued ID must be provided with a name and address that matches the payment method.
We regret that pets are not permitted unless the home advertised as a pet friendly home and you have advised us of your intent to bring a pet, prior to your arrival. Also, smoking is not allowed inside any of the homes. Failure to observe these rules will result in a minimum $250 charge against your security deposit.
Check-in is from 4:00 pm on the day of arrival; check-out is by 10:00 am on the day of departure for all homes, except condominiums, which have an 11am checkout. Failure to depart on time may result in additional charges.
A security deposit is required for all bookings. The amount of deposit will vary depending on the size of the house. A signed Security Deposit authorization form must be received in the Jeeves office prior to check-in. This form is required to provide security against any malicious damages, inventory discrepancies, excess housekeeping or excess trash. Subject to satisfactory inspection of the property after departure the authorization will be voided within 2 weeks of your departure.
Please be aware that parking of RVs, campers and trailers in the driveway of the home or anywhere in the development is not permitted by the local Homeowners Association.
Once a home has been confirmed it cannot be substituted for another home without financial penalties as per the cancellation policy. In the event that the reserved property cannot be supplied, due to reasons beyond the control of Jeeves Holiday Homes, we will offer an alternative home of the same standard (or higher) OR full refund of all money paid.
All homes are provided with a basic starter supply of toiletries and kitchen supplies, guests are then responsible for purchasing/supplying all further supplies required for the duration of their stay.
Every property is provided with a house information manual which will contain both general and specific information relevant to both the property and surrounding area. Attention should be given to the trash and parking requirements of the resort’s Homeowners Association you are staying in as failure to observe the rules can result in a substantial fine imposed by the resorts.
Please note that: no refunds will be given for late arrivals, early departures or unused days of your accommodation package. Under no circumstances can the security deposit be refunded on day of departure.
All bookings are subject to a Property Protection Fee at the following premiums:
*All Condos (3 bedrooms and under) = $45
*3-4 bedroom homes = $50
*5 bedroom homes = $65
*6 bedroom homes = $85
*7-8 bedroom homes = $100
*9-12 bedroom homes = $150
The Property Protection Fee is a damage waiver that will cover accidental or inadvertent damages. The value of damage waived for accidental or inadvertent damages is based on the property size and location. Please be advised that intentional damage or gross negligence will result in additional costs. The damage must be reported by the guest prior to their check out.
No charge backs will be levied against any payments made in settlement of the agreed rental made with a credit card transaction as deposit, balance or full payment after the departure date.
Our vacation homes are provided for general vacation use only. Parties and special events may only be permitted by Jeeves through prior arrangement. Jeeves reserves the right to ask guests to leave the premises without refund in the event of misuse of the property.
Pool Heat (an optional extra) must be selected in order to make use of a vacation homes Spa as a Hot Tub. In the unlikely event of any pool heat failure, Jeeves will credit the lost the pool heat charge pro-rata at the daily rate.


LIABILITY:
Jeeves Holiday Homes (DBA) cannot accept liability whatsoever for any injury sustained by any guest or visitor to the house, grounds or swimming pool, or for any loss or damage caused to any possessions brought onto the rental property. Without any restrictions, Jeeves Holiday Homes shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising in connection with the guest’s stay in the property caused by matters beyond reasonable control, including acts of God, surrounding construction work, excessive disturbance of neighboring properties, failure of utility supplies such as water, electricity, gas or air conditioning. Although, we will make every effort to respond and minimize any disruption caused during the rental period.

Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

1 Review

Eduardo User Profile
July 2017
House has an excellent location in one of the best comunities around that area BUT we had issues with 2 days without ac, pool was no cleaned and very poor wifi. I will no go back to that property
Reina User Profile
Response from Reina:
Hi Eduardo, we are so sorry about the inconvenience with your stay, sadly due to the recent storms in the area it did cause damage to the compressor and we did have it repaired as quickly as we could which was within a day and a half. We did have the pool cleaned as that is done weekly by the association, sadly sometimes when it storms it will require additional cleaning. Sadly things can happen that our outside of our control but we will always do our best to go above and beyond to correct the issues. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
July 2017

This host has 75 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Four Corners, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Reina User Profile

Jeeves offer luxury Florida rentals in Reunion.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings