Great room in big house with nice housemates
Great room in big house with nice housemates
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

The room is in a 7 bedrooms house with very nice housemates, there are all living there for few months now and know very well the area.
There is also a terrace to enjoy the summer. Sometimes BBQ are going on so is very nice to socialise with the all.
A market is next door to buy your food.
There is a big park near the house, the house is a very nice neighbourhood.
Tube, train, bus and night bus are available near by.
If you need for long term let me know and we can make a deal ;-)

Thierry

Guest access

You will be able to use all common area of the house.

Interaction with guests

You can always send me message if you need something.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking is possible outside the house in the terrace.
- Keep clean the common area after use.


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Very nice room with everything you need. Friendliest house mates you could ask for and an uncomplicated time spend.

Gus User Profile
August 2017
Great host, everyone is very friendly and warm, highly recommend for anyone

Anne-Claire User Profile
August 2017
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Grande chambre très propre dans grande maison très agréable, colocataires très sympas, métro et bus a proximité. Ne pas hésiter !

Yoenelis User Profile
Yoenelis
June 2017
Ce voyage a été super. Les colocataires sont super accueillants et vraiment ouverts. J'ai fait une super rencontre et ai été super bien accueuillie. Je recommande. La chambre est spacieuse et propre. Le quartier est calme et il y a des bus et une station de metro à proximité. À refaire. Mercii thierry

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
State of Ceará, BrazilJoined in June 2015
Thierry User Profile

Eu sou Francês, morei na França, Espanha e na Inglaterra, então falo 4 línguas.
Adoro viajar, quando morava em Londres eu aproveitei viajar bastante pra europa antes de vir morar no Brasil, agora pouco a pouco vou conhecer meu novo continente, América do Sul!
Si vc quer dicas de viajem sem problema ;-)
Adoro queijo e vinho como bom Francês! rsrs
E uma praia com cerveja bem gelada sempre e bem vinda!
Curto minha vida no máximo que puder pra no me arrepender mais tarde, temos so uma vida então, melhor curtir!!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings