ComedorComedor
House with swimmingpool (Barcelona)

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright house located in the quiet town of Cabrils (Maresme). A 10 min drive of the beach and 2 min. walking to the forest. Ideal to enjoy the tranquility of nature with your family without renouncing to the city of Barcelona (35min by car).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £228
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christele User Profile
July 2017
Perfect house, amazing view !! We will come back for sure... thanks for your welcome

Julia User Profile
June 2017
This is a lovely place to get away from the city and hang out by a pool .... and best of all they are really dog friendly and didnt even mind my crazy pooch jumping in the pool ....he had the time of his life x

Adam User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at this home for 10 days in June 2017, while visiting our son and family who live close by. The home is somewhat remote, quiet and as described in the listing and photos. We had the entire top floor with the carport, and Neus lives below. She was very prompt in communicating and welcoming us when we arrived and also available to answer questions which were few. There is a nice breeze through the house with the windows open, but as summer heats up, a fan in the bedroom would be nice too. We highly recommend staying here if the location suits you. We will be happy to return on future trips to visit. Adam and Susan
Empar & Neus User Profile
Response from Empar & Neus:
Thanks Adam and Susan!! Happy to read that everything was ok. I hope to see you soon :)
June 2017

Geja User Profile
July 2015
We stayed here for two months and loved it! The house was perfect for us (young family: baby 3 months, boy 2,5 years old). The view is stunning and the garden with swimmingpool lovely! The house was what we expected based on the pictures. The interior is from the 70's, as you can tell by looking at the pictures. The house has a 'homie' feeling. Neus and Genis are great people, they are very helpful and lovely hosts. We would definitely recommend to stay here. A car is recommended, because the roads are steep.

Catherine User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Empar & Neus en août 2017 ; la maison est idéale pour 4 personnes (2 adultes et 2 enfants) avec notamment la suite parentale et sa salle de bain. La maison est située dans un quartier très calme et la vue sur mer et sur Barcelone depuis la terrasse et la piscine est vraiment magnifique. Neus nous a également très bien accueillis et bien conseillés pendant notre séjour. Nous recommandons vraiment cette location idéalement située à 10 mn des plages et 30 mn de Barcelone en voiture. Catherine et sa famille

Denis & User Profile
August 2017
Un grand merci pour ce moment de calme. La maison est bien conforme aux photos. Nos hôtes se sont montrés d une discrétion absolue. Point de vue exceptionnel de la maison au sommet d une colline (calme et nuits fraîches garantie) le tout à moins de 30 Minutes Nous n hésiterons à la conseiller à nos amis

Farid User Profile
July 2017
Empar & Neus sont très accueillant , Le logement et super :) une vue incontournable , très reposant Le séjour a été parfait grâce à vous :) Encore Merci
Empar & Neus User Profile
Response from Empar & Neus:
Thank you for all your attentions.
July 2017

This host has 153 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2013
Empar & Neus User Profile

Hola! Somos Empar (65) y Neus (31), madre e hija, y juntas gestionamos nuestros apartamentos de Barcelona. Nos encanta viajar y conocer a gente de diferenctes paises. Nos encantará recibirte! :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings